Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Kermits Party No Shows

Didnt go to kermits party...ummm honestly the party was gonna b wicked n it would not have surprised me if i did something to or with kermit or if he did something with me...i mean the partys motto was u cnt b held accountable while drinkin or some shit like that...

I also bailed because Cupcake couldnt go...n cupcake was my ride...for the reason because shes a good friend...a really good friend...she wnt get fucked up...n if we both started to feel weird we could leave cuz kermit was tryin to have everyone spend the night n shit...i told cupcake if we were goin n if we somehow got stuck there....we're claiming a couch n we'll protect ourselves...lmao...

Irish says kermit has also been hittin on her too...i told her since kermit already knows that she had an affair with her old boss who happened to b bigger...hes got his eyes on her...shes marked...lol...cupcake was like how come he doesnt say shit like that to me...well hes just not comfortable with u yet...give it time...

I dnt mind flirtin with him or being a 'dirty' girl or what not cause to me its not goin anywhere cause he is married and hes my boss...though honestly its cause hes married n...well cause we wrk together...ill never hook up with a cowrker...anyway...i dnt mind all that or when he hits on me...just sometimes i feel like this thin line is bein crossed...

Oh n peaches...i wish shed quit tlkin shit...im mad at her...like if u have an issue with me tell me...dnt tell me how u miss me n u wanna hang out n how come it cnt be like how it was...then go to cupcake like a wk later n tlk some shit...eh...fuck the foodie bitches...well some of them...haha...

N i wrk with kermit on tues...cupcake irish n myself all wrk with him n the 3 of us all bailed on his party...oops...well lets see what happens...

Oscar who is the MOST bitter person at my wrk told me im now only startin to get perky at wrk...irish was like wtf is he tlkin bout ur ALWAYS perky i have yet to see u not perky...but accordin to oscar im only now startin to enjoy my job n i was like are u serious...this comin frm the guy who chews us n guests out n never smiles n just oozes how much he cnt stand toys...eh...fuckin managers...

But on the plus side im soooo kickin ass n last wk i wrked 5 days...havent done that n awhile...woot woot!!

10:39 pm - Sunday, Jul. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife