Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Ello Duuuude

Alrity...so tube socks...the last time we spoke or some shit...well after we fucked...he was all like im not gonna call u and blah blah blah...

Tell me why this man been blowin up my phone this wkend...

I was all like duuuude thought u wasnt gonna call me...figured this shit was a drive by fuck...

So i grabbed the upper hand and ive been all cool n shit...lol...i honestly dnt kno what to do in shit like this...this dnt happen very often...like never...

Ive been blowin him off cause honestly ive been busy...but it cracks me up that hes callin me n shit...like okaaaaaay...

Anyway homewrk to do...n all that fun shit...

9:49 pm - Sunday, Mar. 28, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Good Ole Days

Alrity...Im high as fuuuuuuck...havent done this in a hot min...i hung with the girls...got drunk...got high...had a fuckin blast...gotta get up at 7 to go to wrk tomorrow...but FUCK it...lol...and the whole guy thing...im over it...i woke up today...like fuck it i got laid last night...i fucked a blk guy at that too...lmao...he was wiiiiide...hah! So i felt like i did a whole hell of a lot this week...and it felt good...i may not invite him over my house anytime soon...but i gots laid...n high...n drunk...

GOOD TIMES DUCKIE!

10:26 pm - Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

***********************************************************************************

One More Scar to Add to My List (poemish)

I curl up in my hole
Pissed off
I cnt believe u made me cry
Made me feel ashamed
Like I wasnt shit
We fucked
U climb off
Callin all ur boys
Bitchin how u missed ur babymamas call
But I dnt get acknowledge
Tlk how u dnt have all day
How u got shit to do
And how u may not call me
Cause u need a new phone
And I shouldnt be mad
When u left I didnt get a fuckin hug
No kiss, no baby that was good
Let alone a backwards glance
U left me to pick up the pieces
Of my shredded dignity
To clean up the mess
Once again the good girl got fucked over
The good girl shattered
The good girl that u used
A few humps
Tossed away
No longer that good girl
That image got tarnished
You got what u begged for
And Im drownin in my shame

2:15 am - Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

***********************************************************************************

BrOkEn girl

I slept with him...now i wanna cry...

12:50 am - Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Boys Part 2

Well yes'day me and tube socks (the college guy) almost fucked...and then I wigged out on him...yeah...

6:07 pm - Monday, Mar. 22, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Boys...

Alrity...lets play update:

I met this guy...where I live...hes black...27...goes to college(not mine)...has his own apartment...

I gave him my number tues...Ive been ignorin him n shit...then he finally started txtin me...and blah blah blah...

Point is hes made it very clear he wants to fuck...and Ive cussed him out bout it...tellin him I barely kno him and Im not that type of chick...

Sooooo...

Today I went over there...he promised to be a gentleman(eh) and we were just gonna chill...and I was sposed to hang with Peanutbutter...so I waited til like an hr before I had to leave to go and hang...

Boy oh boy...

I have a fuckin hickey!

My very first one...and mind u since I am blk u kinda gotta bite down hard to even see it...

Anyway(Im scattered brained at the moment which is why this story is jumpin all over the place) I go there to hang...and we were tlkin n shit...so...

Eh fuck it....shit just went too fast...

We went frm a hug...he got on top of me...hands all over the fuckin place...his mouth just suckin on skin...regardless if it was tit or shoulder or neck...or hip...

and the funniest part of this was he stripped...got butt ass naked...then climbs on top of me...starts grindin...i tell em i gotta leave..he gets mad...and its funny...but i didnt laugh til i left...

He hasnt called me...doubt that he will...cause i didnt strip and fuck his brains out...

But Im still pissed bout that fuckin hickey! Ugh...

10:41 pm - Saturday, Mar. 20, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife