Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Phaythphully Evaluated

I got my eval...shitty ppl...n because my eval was a low one i dnt get a raise...love bein a cashier...

They basically told me i tlk to damn much n i have loads of potential but i refuse or some shit to meet that level...i lose focus...my numbers arent consistant...yeah yeah yeah...

But i do everything else right...bubbly personality...great with guests...shows up on time...follows dress code...will cover anyone elses shift...

*sighs* evals are overrated...

6:25 pm - Saturday, Jun. 20, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Eh Skittles...

Why does it feel im settling for less with my bff...why cnt she b there for me? Why cnt i vent to her? Why must I be her rock but she wnt b mine?

And if i have all these issues why do i contiune to call her my bff??

4:32 pm - Thursday, Jun. 18, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife