Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Just leave me alone....

Did we simply forget im a bitch when im not smokin...why do u poke at me til i snap then get offended when i wanna fuck u up?

2:44 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2009

***********************************************************************************

RANDOM LIL JOKES N FWDS

Well saw skittles for a bit b4 wrk...n the girl loaned me a square...wrk was alrity...didnt kick ass...really didnt get shit...but we was sloooow as fuck so im not mad bout it...ill do better tomorrow...

Kermit told me some dirty jokes...

*How do u know u ate some good pussy?

**ur face looks like a glazed donut

*How do u know ur b/f has a high sperm count?

**U have to chew b4 u swallow

Im like wow kermit...gross...n he was tlkin bout some shit bout seein me n irish with his eyes closed doin naughty things...lmao...theres more to that story....

RANDOM OTHER TXT MESSAGES:

Sourpatch: FWD:FWD: Keep the RED WAVE alive! Send to everyone if the wings are gonna WIN TONIGHT!!!!! WE ARE HOCKEY TOWN!!!!

Phaythles: Oh jeez are u serious....sooooo not white sourpatch...haha...

Peppermint stick: Bump a hater/bump a snitch/u my girl, my right hand bitch/i luv u more than any dick/if i dont get this back/U AINT SHIT

Kermit: I WANT THIS P0EM BACK. I L0VE U L0TS LIKE TATER T0TS AND EVEN M0RE THAN V0DKA SH0TS! UR MY FRIEND TIL THE END LETS C IF U GET 10

Star: Smiles and tears,giggles and laughs late night calls & cute photographs Ill be there for you til the day of my death. Best girlies 4 ever til the day i die

Peppermint stick: Someone asked me what I loved about life. I smiled and said the person reading this text. Send to everyone u care bout! I hope i get one back!

So some are cute n others...well...yeah...

9:47 pm - Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Square Meltdown

I should add that im the one prone to meltdowns...this whole not smokin thing has got me throwin shit n cryin all the time...so my fam is doin great by tryin to keep me together...they tolerate so much b4 they snap at me...n i got wrk today...yay me...

10:41 am - Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Cryin Fam Dysfuction Meltdown

K...well life has been up n down...my aunt is the coolest person ever...too bad she had to go back home...she lives like 4 hrs away so now mom wants to move closer to her...

My aunt left sun which is the same day i ran out of smokes n EVERYONE wanted my fuckin pic...i infact got pissed off because i didnt want my pic taken so i walk away frm everyone...my bro seventeen comes n chases me down n he was all like...i think u have low self esteem....that pic of u was really good...u looked straight n u were laughin...u looked happy...but i think u just panic cuz all u see is a pic of u n what u think is wrong with u...he goes its because we all pick on u horribly...

I was quite surprised that my egotistical brother had a heartfelt nsightful moment...

It gets better though...

So its later on n the day...n im supposed to get bubby(2yr old bro) to sleep...but he bites me n the shoulder again...n im bout ready to spaz n snap...so i start to cry n my mom is like whats wrong...

I tell her...im upset bout my money problems...why cnt i get my money back on track...i mean itd help if i actually wrked n all...idk...no money...no smokes...im sobbin bout how i got here n what happened n how im 20 n i live at home n im a loser...so my mom is like ur too hard on urself...

Im to hard on myself? I just basically quoted u guys...u n seventeen always wanna call me a loser n shit...

That is because we think ur becomin too comfortable here...

Theres a fuckin tribe of kids n i dnt have a room n they love to fuck with my shit...but im too comfortable...im not...i never want u guys to think that...but i just get a lil lost n confused...

But ill say that it was a good day deep down...my breakin down got me some answers...i think...

10:24 am - Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife