Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Cupcakes Brother

Alrity lots to say but not enough time so ill just put down whats buggin me at the moment...

I spent the night at cupcakes yes'day...n her brother is n town...mind u i havent actually met her brother but i have tlked to him on facebook...

Why'd he go through the whole night actin like he didnt kno me...or wouldnt say hi...the first thing he said was cupcake do u n ur friend wanna play poker...

Cupcake n her mom was like as much as u tlk to her on facebook why do u act like u dnt kno her...

He just kept replyin he was an asshole...

Normally im all cool with the fam n crackin jokes n shit but towards the night i just got quiet cause i felt weird...

Its a lil hard to feel comfortable when everyone is focused on the brother...which is cool cause hes not always there...but it gets weird when the brother pretends ur not there...

Idk...towards the end n this mornin i just didnt feel like myself n i felt like i was intrudin on fam time...n mayb cupcake saw it that way cause she dropped me off this mornin n we had the quietest car ride to my house...

Eh.

11:20 am - Sunday, Aug. 30, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife