Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Cupcake

But on a plus side...i saw cupcake today...n she wants to sell her car...which she should she has a baby n a fuckin 2 door...thats nutty...n if she can get money to get a new car she'll sell me her old one...im like YES!! I need a car n we'll wrk out a payment plan n hell i wrk w/u so u wouldnt b 'bitch give me my money'...ur more like 'girl give me what u got'...

She laughed...but im excited...

10:49 pm - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin A Kermit

Today at wrk...it was BORIN...we were soooo slow...i climbed round puttin up signs n shit...the only cool part was that i wrked w/kermit...

Lol...i saw him n i was like hey bout those txt messages...im like i was readin mine n urs...im like urs i could understand u were writin it all proper n shit...mine was a bunch of dots...misspelled shit n i kno i probably made no sense...

He said for the most part i have...every once n awhile he was like wtf...

Lol...then we started tlkin bout partys n shit...like how he gets drunk n he'll grab nibbles or theyll play drinkin games so he can see boobies...

Shiiiit...out n the stix when we partyed...id have ppl grab my boobs randomly goin...'wow! are these real....'

Ummm yeah...are u done grabbin my boob?

Then i told him i coulda took it farther but i just kept thinkin i wrk with u n ur my manager...

He laughs n tells me not to mess w/me or anything but most of the time when im n my street clothes(i dnt wear my uniform to wrk i leave it n my locker) hes seen enough clevage to stare n make his eyes go all big...

Lmao...i dnt pay attention to my boobs at all...ive damn near flashed ppl a bunch of times w/o realizin it...im just w/e bout em...so i tell kermit how the-cowrker-we-cnt-stand got offended bout my clevage...like i was leanin over the counter n she looked told me i need to pull up my shirt cuz i was makin her uncomfortable...

Kermit said it was because mine are perky n hers fall to her knees...

Oh n we had to do this store survey thingy bout how we feel bout the store...kermits like ur the only one who hasnt taken it yet n dnt b puttin n there how ur manager keeps hittin on u...i started laughin n he goes if u do ill tell ernie how u come n here drunk hittin on oscar...

I had to really laugh then becuz oscar is the manager who is really grouchy n bitter n old n sooo NOT cute...so i tell kermit even if i was so wasted to the point i couldnt walk...i still wouldnt hit on oscar considerin the fact he has a comb over n bad breath...kermit looks at me n he goes if he ate u out u wouldnt have to smell his breath...

Lmao...OMFG KERMIT!!! Ewwwwww....

So yeah he was hittin on me all day today...which is fine...but hes my manager n hes married...so i really was tryin not to hit on him back...i just kept laughin at him...

N thats no fun...i like to flirt...ugh fuckin A kermit...

10:40pm - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife