Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Wanna Feel Those Fake Titties!

Tlkin to arty ppl is funny...and one of the girls said she wants fake boobs cause she loves breasts...

I told her when she gets em she better find me cause I wanna play with em :)

And Im serious...I wish I knew someone with fake breasts cause I wanna know what they feel like...

Does it feel weird? Natural? Like a ufo is floatin round inside their body?

Just curious...

11:16 am - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife