Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Store Politics

Irish told me since im friends with everyone at the store...and im so nice...they only tolerate a person they dnt like because of me...so when i said fuck that bitch...they decided that that was it...no one was holdin them back frm sayin what they need too...n they cnt understand why grn m&m would fuck me over when i was the only one who defended her and was her friend...i honestly didnt know i had that much power...

4:00 pm - Saturday, Aug. 08, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife