Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Pic Fam

My advisor called me...frm the online school thingy...even though im not goin he called just to check on me n if i needed anything feel free to call him...awww...i felt strangely warm n fuzzy...

My fam that is posed to be all cool pissed me off...ugh...i do not like gettin my pic taken...i dnt know why i just dnt...so they basically made me take fam group shots n theyre stupid asses posted them ALL over myspace...oh! Im so pissed...im the type of person where i liked to be asked bfore u post my pics...n they didnt...n they tagged em so theyre fuckin stuck...

There are some pics that r on myspace that dnt bug me...but these just piss me off theyre HORRIBLE...hello? Fam is sposed to have ur back...ugh...

6:22 pm - Tuesday, May. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Cancer Horoscope

Not that im big on horoscopes(im a cancer)...but lately theyve been kinda close to what ive been dealin with...its a lil weird...

Todays:

Relationships are about creating a healthy balance of power, and you've been the one giving it up for too long. It's time to get things back to an equitable state and for you to get more of what you want. So today, it's not only okay for you to push the scales so they tip in your favor -- it's healthy for the relationship. The other person won't put up nearly the fight you fear they will. They've grown a bit tired of being the leader for so long. They're ready to hand over the reins.


Riiiiight....not really a leader...not really a follower...how a relationship is give n take....i give way more than i take...

5*11*9:

Today, it may feel as if you're missing out on the joke or a bit late to the party, but so what? You can't always be in perfect synchronicity with everyone, even if you want to be. Live with this disconnect and let it pass -- it will go away soon enough, so don't worry. You can't let this feeling shake your confidence, or else you could get distracted from some important things you have to do today. Look at the bright side -- by being out of step, you're getting a fresh perspective.


I was feelin a lil disconnected frm my friends n fam yes'day...so i was like woah when i read that...

So theyre amusing to read but i never take them to heart...still its a lil weird how they sometimes match u...

9:39 am - Tuesday, May. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

The Wallaroo N Fam Visits

Well this entry is gonna be randomly full of shit...

A Wallaroo is on the loose in New York...lmao...when i read that i was like wtf is a wallaroo....my mom was like is it a kangaroo/walrus thing...can walruses n kangaroos mate...nah dnt think so mom...lol...

A wallaroo is a type of kangaroo...its been on the loose for a mnth now...just roamin round new york...his name is bandit...its 3 ft tall n can jump up to 6 ft...my mom was like if they knew all this why the hell didnt they have a big enough cage to prevent this...my thing what the hell would u do if u run across a kangaroo?

That shit made my morning...seriously...

I have family fallin frm the sky now...seriously...its a lil crazy...

On my moms side...her mom...my gma(we're gonna call her Gma A)...the crazy drunk who made my n everyone elses life hell n all that good shit...she basically disowned us...so my mom n my tribe of sibs basically considered ourselves orphans...

Not anymore...

The fam i mentioned earlier tlkin bout how they give us warm n fuzzys...they surprised us mothers day wkend...my aunt n her tribe came over fri...n i had no idea...i wlked downstairs lookin a tore-up-hot-ass-mess...it was crazy...met them...

Then on sat mornin...i just woke up...lookin a tore-up-hot-ass-mess cuz hell it was morin n i didnt have to get ready for wrk right away...anyway my gpa popped up w/gma b...craaaazy...i was like woah....

Then i find out my moms one friend is also related to us...which is nuts...cause that girl is a fuckin floozy n quite a bad friend...ive been tellin my mom she needs to drop her cuz shes kinda toxic...now we find out we're related...what the fuck...now we're basically connected for life...ugh...

But it feels good just for the fact...we were orphans...n now we have a shit ton of fam who actually wants to deal with us...n now my mom wants to move up north to b with them...they said theyre black folk up there n theres water...which is our requirements...lol...

So I guess we'll see what happens...

Also our com is fixed...yay!!! it was runnin really slow...at&t said it was us...not them...then this guy comes out tells us that the modems at&t give u are basically throw away modems n that they burn out after a few mnths cuz at&t wants u to keep replacin ur modems...nice right? So he hooked us right up n gave us a hella nice modem...oh yeah...i told my mom it was cuz shes cute...shes always gettin good deals n hooks ups n shit...lol...

7:21 pm - Monday, May. 11, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Random Lil Fwds

Funny lil fwds that actually cracked me up...cnt say i compeletly fuckin hate em now...

Grn M&M: Fwd: FWD:fwd:Why is it u can sue walmart if u fall, mcdonalds 4 b n fat, but u cant sue budweiser 4 all the ugly people u fuckd?

Phaythles: Haha...dnt kno...good question...has anyone actually tried to sue any beer/liquor companies?

Grn M&M: FWD: Heard u were riding a horse yesterday and fell off. And u would have gotten seriously hurt if the wal-mart employees didnt unplug it. Are you okay?

Phaythles: Yes...cnt help myself...i got on theyre brown plastic horse n figured i was n a western...I mean black ppl can b western stars right?

Big Bird: Fwd: Fwd:(1/1) Fwd:Msg: FWD: Skydiving is like gettin a blowjob from an ugly chick, it feels awesome... But, HOLY SHIT don't look down!

Phaythles: Lol...riiiiight...that was cute...

Big Bird: I thought so, so you better laugh lol

Phaythles: Oh yeah Im so laughin...dnt wrry...haha...

Big Bird: You know what phayth, im not liking ur tude

Phaythles: Lol...oh u dnt like my attitude...boy plz...

Big Bird: Dnt 'boy please' me lol

2:56 pm - Friday, May. 08, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife