Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fam Bonding W/Skittles At Wrk

I had an okay day...wrked...saw cupcake n irish whom ive not seen n FOREVER...n i also wrked w/choco n this was her last day...*sniffles*...haha but i cnt hate just for the fact she is movin better on elsewhere makin fuckin $17.50 an hr...holla! lol...

Skittles came n saw me today...she even brought me lunch...we kicked it for awhile after wrk...she had finals today n her teachers luved her homewrk n shit...her english teacher said she luved her extra credit homewrk cuz she really got to kno her thru her writing n that she can tell when ppl cheat n didnt think skittles cheated at all...yeah okay...

I played football w/my bros bubby, twelve n seventeen...i cnt throw nor catch for shit...but it was still fun...lol...i luv when we bond n kick it like normal fuckin fams...

Oh n i finally saw slumdog millionaire the other day...sweeeeet movie....

11:29 pm - Wednesday, May. 06, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Quizzy Thingy

I stole this frm vxxen(holla! lol) cause it looked like fun...haha...

A - Age: 19

B - Bed size: full

C - Chore you hate: folding clothes...dnt mind the washing part cuz the damn washer/dryer does it for me...haha

D - Dog's name(s):don't have one

E - Essential start your day item: iPod/cell phone

F - Favorite color: red, aqua, hot pink...

G - Gold or Silver: silver.

H - Height: 5'10

I - Interesting fact: ummm idk...im super bubbly...look like im black act like im white...got my eyebrow pierced...haha

J - Job title: Daytime Sales Assicoiate(fucked that wrd up)...

K - Kid(s): dnt have any...but i want em...

L - Living arrangements: UGH!!! At home w/my mom n my tribe of sibs...

M - Mom's name: Like ya really need to know that...hell half ya'll dnt even kno my real name...shiiiiit...

N - Nicknames: I have a shit ton...phaythy-cakes, angel cake(whats w/the cake??)...phayth-pouf...phayth...phathy...phaythy lala...phayth-a-mug-a-dorf(riiiight gma gave me that)...

O - Overnight hospital stay: never had to stay overnight...

P - Pet Peeve: ugh jeez where do i begin...haha...basically fake ass ppl...dnt play me...i see thru ur bullshit...

Q - Quote from a movie: I watch a shit ton of movies but i strangely cnt think of a quote...

R - Right or left handed: right

S - Siblings: 4 brothers n 1 sister

T - Time you wake up: varies...im usually up between 8-10am...

U- Underwear: boy shorts...lacey boyshorts...dnt kno why...but thats been my underwear choice since i was 12...

V - Vegetable you dislike: Brussels sprouts, ew.(totally agree with batgirl/vxxen haha)

W - Why I am late all the time: ummm im never late...im usually early...if im late its cuz my bus was runnin all fucked up...

X - X-rays you've had: shiiiiit...ive had 1 or 2...i think...haha

Y - Yummy food you make: cookies...brownies...mac n cheese n all that other basic food shit...

Z - Zoo favorite: polar bears...

11:15 pm - Wednesday, May. 06, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife