Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

The Adventures of Bill Vs Fred part 2 (txt entry)

Phayth: Fred says ur lyin.

Sis: Fred dnt kno me

Phayth: Yeah he does...he knows u quite well...

Sis: No he dont kno me. Tell him that Bill said to watch his back.

Phayth: Oooooh...fred is so scared...not! He says bill is a punk ass bitch that doesnt handle his problems like a man...but fred says U need to watch ur back...

Sis: Tell Fred that Bill doesnt handle his own problems because he handles mine...Yeah Bill is my body guard. I bet that changes yur mind on alot of things huh? BE SCARED!

Phayth: (lmao) yeah well fred says that doesnt matter cause bill is a HORRIBLE body guard...fred says u need to get rid of bill cause bill cnt guard shit...thats why fred shot him 9 times...

Sis: Bill said that Fred needsta lay off the pipe because Bill remembers everything & Fred shot his Mom 9 times...not him. So Fred needs rehab.

Phayth: Lmfao! Idk wtf to say to that...bill wins :(

Sis: Oh yes! BILLS A WINNER BABY. Thats all he knos. Freds a tar baby.

Phayth: Fred feels that bill can shove his win up his ass...just cause hes a winner...doesnt mean shit...hes a bad bad man...fred saw bill humpin that donkey...oh yes he did...

Sis: Tell Fred that Bill said to feed his zebra. Shove that up yur booty.

Phayth: Fred says bill doesnt have a zebra...because of that incident with the donkey...hes banned frm havin animals...so yeah bills a creep...

Sis: Thats why Fred was adopted.

Phayth: *laughs* OMG! Did u just call fred an animal?! Fred is soooooo offended that bill would EVEN say somethin like that to fred...

Sis: Bill does have a zebra! Its at his condo right now wtf?! Fred dnt kno Bill. FRED NEEDSTA HOP OFF!

Phayth: BILL NEEDS TO KICK ROCKS! Bill shouldnt have a zebra...fred will turn him in...oh yes he will!

Sis: Bill said he'll see Fred on Dr. Phil. & Bill says Fred is a trailer trash name.

Phayth: Fred is a fine respectable sorta name...who names their kids bill...that just proves bills a crackbaby...

Sis: Well...tell that to Grandma. We have an Uncle Bill nerd. Mhmmm how does that make you feel, you jus called our Grandma a crackhead.

Phayth: I was referrin to bill the creepy smiley face...not our uncle...bill is a very reespectable stoner name...

Sis: Nope the damage is done you cant take it back.

Phayth: There is no damage...idk what ur even tlkin bout...u couldnt handle the heat of fred so you threw in some bs...

6:52 pm - Monday, Oct. 25, 2010

***********************************************************************************

That Fuckin Man


So I have a lot to say...but my ADD is kickin in...so Ill mention this one thing that happened today...cause I find it funny...

The married maintenance man has a habit of poppin in and out...but I havent tlked to him in quite some time...

Tell me why this man sees me outside with another friend and stops to tlk to me...like pulls over his truck...manually rolls down the passenger side window...to tlk to me...

First I see him in the college truck thingy...I smile and wave...and then I turn back to my friend...

He pulls the truck closer to the curb where I am...and tries to tlk to me...

Im already distracted cause I can only pretty much focus on one person at a time...and I cnt really hear him cause hes in the damn truck...so I just hold up my square...like Im smokin and Im thinkin wtf does he want...

I turn back to my friend...

He still there...so I look...and he leans over and manually rolls down the passenger window...

My friend is like who is that?
Uh one of the college wrkers...

He goes hey u get a job or some shit like that

*rolls eyes* and Im annoyed...

So I told him I aint lookin and Im perfectly fine bein a deadbeat...

So then he was like oh well I havent tlked to u in awhile so I was just wonderin...

My friend goes...how u know him?
Well...
Oh yeah I forget u wrked here.
He was that guy I was tellin u about.
What? No way!

We have a fit of giggles

Meanwhile the guy Is. Still. Fuckin. Chillin. There.

Hes hesitating like he wants to tlk to me...but he never says anything...bsides me havin a job...like seriously?!? Ive known u for bout a year...time to broaden ur conversation horizon...

None of that even matters cause I. Aint. Interested.

After chillin for a few more minutes...I wave him off...like get the fuckin hint buddy...and after another moment or so...he pulls away...

Like. What. The. Fuck.
Seriously.

12:22 am - Friday, Oct. 22, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife