Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuck my life...

Ive just hit a low point...

6:26 pm - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

fuck me running...

Fuck life...

Im too nice for my own good...
Im currently doin 2 one page psychology papers...
A 5/7 political science paper...
A 4/5 english paper...
And 10 extra credit english papers which run anywhere frm 2/4 pages a piece...

Did i mention this homewrk isnt mine? Its my bff skittles...and its all due mon...nice right?

Why?

IDK im too damn nice and shes my bff...but im burnt out n im stressed...n im sick of guilt trips...

I wanna cry...
I wanna fuck her up n shove her laptop up her ass...
Walk away...

6:07 pm - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Reasons:

This is why I never lend my heart
This is why I never show my feelings
This is why I said lets stay friends

Instead:

You talked me into lettin my guard down
You told me my feelings mattered
You told me bein more than friends wasnt a crime

I believed you
Until it stopped working

10:56 am - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Fuck me sideways...

Ugh...fuck...i think i made a fool of myself...with this guy...*sighs*...i left my charmin wit behind n wrapped myself n sarcasm...to hide how i feel...fuck me sideways...

10:32 am - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife