Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuck Me Over(poem)

Fuck me over
Til I die
Im not as lonely
When I cry
For they warm my face
That you've only managed to bruise
You've broken my spirit
And I want out
But Im not sure what to do

I flirt with pain
I hurt inside
Im so scarred
I need to burn away my sins

These pills I took
Just for you
But itll never keep
The ache away

Im so lost
With no one to turn too
I became enamored with your guilt
And you abused my flaws

Fuck me over
Til I die
Im not as lonely
When Im without you

Is it because if I dont feel your need
In your worthless, hidden moments
Then I am nothing
But I bask in your glow
When you weaken
And call upon my name without scorn

We're in an ignominious relationship
I need out
But Im just so fuckin raw and broken
And Ill always love you

Why dont you understand my needs
And why wont you take care of me
Im never cherished, I no longer glow
We're in a toxic relationship
Theres signs that already show

Sex has become a battlefield
The more it hurts, the better it feels
Screaming became an artform to talking
How I long for the whispers of sweet nothings

Fuck me over
Til I bleed
Til I die
Im not as lonely
In my head
Where I hide
Youll never be able to reach me there
For I have all my little voices
Constantly ressuring me that they care
Imaginary or not
At least someone does

1:28 am - Thursday, Apr. 16, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife