Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bras N Rumors W/Kermit N Irish

Hmmm...today at wrk was an alrite sorta day...wrked with irish...luv wrkin w/her...haha...and i also wrked with a cowrker i cnt stand(the whole store doesnt like her)...and kermit was the closing manager...

I got me some numbers...helped guests...just laughed...haha...kermit asked if i had my boobs under control today...cause the last time i wrked i kept messin with them cause my bra was pissin me off...*sighs*...its hard to find a cute n well fitting bra when ur boobs r freakin huge...so i have to adjust them all the time...i guess when i was younger there was a point where i actually was modest...if i needed to adjust id go n the bathroom or id turn round...hell now i do it without even thinkin bout it...i was just tlkin to kermit bout something and i started playin with them n he was all like is everythin okay...lol...

So today he wanted to make sure shit was squared...he told me though if i have any issues in the future i should just let em hang out...theyd be free n perky...lol...told him we wrked n a toy store...a pg toy store at that...he may enjoy the show...but id end up canned for flashin lil kids...not worth it...

I also had an issue with my shirt...like how they put those tags or buttons on the side seam of ur shirt...it was drivin me nuts...so the bottom of my shirt was up sorta n i was pullin at the damn tag n i was askin kermit if i could take a break...he was like hell u can do anythin u want if u keep showin me skin...which made me laugh n then i yanked at the tag n i now have a hole n it...lol...grrreat...

I dnt know it just cracks me up how everyone thinks we're all friendly n dorky cause we wrk at a childrens toy store...which we are...but we're also a bunch of twisted freaks...I mean the other day starburst was tryin to at first pick me up with a penny...told him i was worth more than that...then he told me all he had was $42 n half a sandwich...lol...then he spent the rest of the night givin me all the reasons why that $42 would make a great date night...i mean who else has cowrkers who says or does shit the way we do?

Oh n the cowrker no one can stand comes up to me n irish...n she was sayin how kermit might b mad at her cause shes sarcastic(shes not sarcastic shes bitter)...i was like shiiiit...im sarcastic all the time with kermit n if he dnt like it i tell him to bite me...lol...the look on her face was PRICELESS...n it so wouldnt surprise me if there became a rumor that me n kermit were together...she did that shit to irish cause she gave kermit a ride home cause his car died...irish said therell b a rumor either kermits cheatin on irish with me...or hell we might be doin a threesome...or since irish hangs with me alot n she gave me a ride home today maybe me n her r together...lol...

Freakin ppl n what a random entry...

11:00 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Comic Strip Squares n Mom Bein A G

My 5 second vent of today is: My fuckin com...its got a virus or some shit so it runs SLOW as FUCK n i dnt have any sort of clue to fix it...but its PISSIN me off...

Alrity...i also tried to quit smokin...ive been wantin to for awhile...square prices r fuckin nuts...anyway im a very horrible person to b round when im goin through the withdrawal stages...im waaaay more sarcastic than normal...im really bitter n jaded n just an all round bitch...my mother n my fam whos been on me to quit was like go buy a fuckin pack...they were tired of my hella moody cycles...me...well i was fine with it...a small price to pay for the greater good n all that...

But since my fam was trippin n i was seriously startin to flip the fuck out...seriously i was feelin very murderous...i wanted to fuck up everyone n my fam...i bought a pack...my mom says i need to wean myself...like smoke halfies or smoke only like 2 squares a day...somethin cuz this cold turkey thing isnt wrkin for me...idk...i figured after this pack...ill end up doin the whole cold turkey thing...im a masochist i guess...

My bro seventeen got suspended frm school today...for makin a comic strip bout how his art teacher killed art class...seventeen is a really dope arist...seriously...hes sketches alot...got his shit all over myspace...desgined ppl tats n shit...he runs art class...always has for as long as...well...forever...and his art teachers love him n believe he does no wrong...they let him be...well i guess they got a new art teacher this yr n she took an instant dislike to seventeen...she wanted him to basically bow down to her...n seventeen wnt...he just does his own thing...when the art teacher called home even our mom was like seriously ur an art teacher...u should relate to seventeen...let him do his own thing...u guys r havin a pissin contest n seventeen will not back down...

So seventeen starts doin these comic strips...he doesnt actually draw the teacher or use her name...just depicts her...n the teacher started gettin really offended...so they called him down to the office today n they called my mom down...my mom kept sayin nope this isnt my son...his name isnt anywhere on it...dnt u guys have any other suspects...

But i guess the principle wasnt buyin it...gave him 3/4 days...now seventeen is currently wrkin on a comic strip depictin the principle...my mother said that shit better not end up anywhere at school...lol...

So the whole online schoolin is out...im now register for the school i wanted to get n2 but were a bitch bout my fin aide...but my mom went up to that school n cussed some ppl out...u do not wanna mess w/her...shiiiiit...so they told me theyll have my shit taken care of b4 the fall term n to go ahead n register...lol...

I think the best part of that trip was when my mom got n2 with this short lady...she was actually the second person we ended up seein(we saw a total of 3 b4 this shit got squared)...n the lady was all like u come n here with an attitude n u expect us to be nice to u...my mom was like yeah...you guys arent perfessonial...lol...they really got into it...so finally the short woman got up n left her office...i was like damn r we dismissed? My mom was like see this is what im tlkin bout rude ass ppl...so we ended up leavin the short womans office n we ended up runnin into the short woman n her supervisior...my mom then got into with him then we got shit straight...haha...i was like damn...

But im excited cause im FINALLY goin to school...whoohoo! Bout damn time...shiiiit...

7:18 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife