Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Airplanes at Wrk w/Cupcakes

Me n my damn double entries...if u end up readin this one...scroll down n read the txt entry...i cnt believe the shit that comes outta my mouth sometimes...haha...

Today...had wrk...was fuckin SLAMMED...like nutty...but i figured...hell er'body done seemed to forget that easter was tomorrow...so they wanted to take that frusration out on us...well wtf...aint like easter just popped outta nowhere...ya'll had since FEB to buy ur shit...

But other than that it was cool...wrked with everyone i liked n had a fun n laughin day...didnt wrk to hard...none of us did...shiiiit...tomorrows easter...

I get home n seventeens g/f is over dyin eggs n shit at our house...okaaaay...they luv this girl...my whole fam does...n sometimes i like her...other times im just like fuck this bitch...quit actin perfect...im waitin for her to...idk have a lil craziness to her...hell then she'd feel like fam...

I bought these foam airplanes frm wrk today...$3 for two...not bad...anyway me n seventeen had an airplane contest...best 2 outta 3 n if u win u get $5...my bro thought he was gonna win...cause we took the planes n then did a bit of cuttin to em n shit to see if we could make em fly better...so seventeen is braggin how he took a class on planes n im just hackin away...lol...

We end up doin the best 4 outta 5...

I won all 5 rounds...haha...

He was a bit pissed...when i won round 3...he stomps on my fuckin airplane...but i still won round 4...then he takes my wings n rips them...hes SUCH a sore loser...n i STILL beat his ass...u could hear us yellin n laughin out n the middle of the damn road...so he ends up tearin the fuck outtas my plane cause hes a hater...it was fun for a bit though...

I also bought some other toys...like this one ball foam popper thingy...we have an isle n our store where u can buy games/party favors n lil toys for 3 bucks n under...so i sorta went to town...but me n all my sibs had a grand ole time...

I also bought my mom this cupcake froster/injector thingy...she luvs me...she hugged me a million times n told me she was so excited n how i never owe her rent...haha...i was glad i did something right...

Also tlked to my gpa...whom i dnt fuckin remember...it was weird...n me n gummyworm have sorta been chit chattin...not the same...we keep the convo light n fluffy...

12:05 am - Sunday, Apr. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Stiff Poles n Hunky Guys(txt entry)

Here is nother txt entry between me n peppermint stick...shes a cool female cowrker of mine...we fit with our sacarstic humor n we're kinda warped...haha...

Peppermint stick: Y were right orange is not going 2 b my color so were is the sweaty hunk with my drink lol

Phaythles: Lmao...well im glad orange is not ur color...dnt wrry imma wrk on ur sweaty hunk w/ur drink...ill hook u up on a warm vaycay...we need it...

Peppermint stick: Yes we do so lets make it asap k haha

Phaythles: Lol...we will...i promise...might take a min though cuz we only wrk at toys...if those damn ppl paid us right...we'd b livin the life yrs ago...haha

Peppermint stick: 4 sure when we can we r gone even if only 4 a min haha

Phaythles: Lol...hell a min would b nice...im sure thats all we can afford...but fuck it...i feel we deserve like a wk...haha...bsides we need more than a min to b able to

Phaythles: Tap that young hunk...hell i wanna enjoy the moment!

Peppermint stick: U got that right i mayb old but dam i sure can keep up with the best of em


Phaythles: Haha omg...girl i hear ya! Bsides i kno u n the same boat as me...we aint got any n FOREVER...its like bein a virgin all over again...we need the time to get

Phaythles: Our FREAK on!!

Peppermint stick: I knw thats right its been so long i hope it dont feel like it did when the cherry got popped

Phaythles: LMFAO!!! I kno right...they say its like ridin a bike...hope i remember what im doin...

Peppermint stick: Ya i want 2 b able 2 rock is world not rock the boat and make him sick lmao

Phaythles: Omfg!!! U crack me the hell up...i hope never to rock the boat n make him sick...i wanna b a sex godess...so i sure as hell wouldnt put that on my resume...itll

Phaythles: B the sex moment u wish to forget...so it never happened...lol

Peppermint stick: Sounds good 2 me my cut hurts from laughing so hard your a riot lol

Phaythles: Girl u got me crackin the fuck up too...oh no! Where'd u get cut at?

Peppermint stick: My bad i spelled it wrong c u got me misspelling shit im laughing so hard lmfao

Peppermint stick: Hopefully it hasnt grown shut


Phaythles: Lol....riiiiight...that would blow...hopefully it aint all dusty n covered n cobwebs n shit...

Peppermint stick: Im scared when i spread my legs moths and shit will fly out lmao now that would suck


Phaythles: Lmao...it would...spider webs...moth balls...bats n shit come flyin out...like what the fuck?!

Peppermint stick: Ya i can just c the dudes face pure horror and discust then him hopping out the window naked and all


Phaythles: Haha...ummm yeah...that would b horrible...n if that ever happened...u kno his lil ass is gonna tell all his friends...bye bye sex life...unless u change ur name n move elsewhere...

Peppermint stick: Well i knw i can sleep better noing i have a good friend like u who understands feels my shit not literally the feeling of my shit haha

Phaythles: Haha...nah girl i got u...we ppl...but u right i aint gonna hold ur shit for real...


That was frm a few days ago...*^*...and this is frm today...*v*...

Phaythles: Hey just checkin on ya...make sure u surviving n havent fucked anybody up...lol

Peppermint stick: Its getting close haha

Phaythles: Lol...figured as much...why ya think im checkin on ya...im just the friendly reminder to let u kno murderin any guests...or manager b...is NOT worth it!

Peppermint stick: Tru cant go on vacation behind bars and i need 2 b tan 2 wear orange lol

Phaythles: Lmao...riiight...orange isnt anybodys color...n no sweaty hunk w/drinks if ur bhind bars...all ull end up w/is sum big bitch named sally...

Peppermint stick: No shit there will b no saop dropping and have a broom shoved up my ass eeeeekk lol

Peppermint stick: Want a stiff pole but not one i can get slivers from

Phaythles: Lmao...true true...wouldnt want that shit either...i doubt sallys gonna go for ur ass...but i doubt she'll wanna go down on ur shit when she sees the bats flyin outta it...

11:33 pm - Saturday, Apr. 11, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife