Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Wrkin English Park Sailor Moon

My 5 second vent of the day is: I cnt stand when cowrkers DONT do theyre damn job but instead wanna push shit on to you...

Today at wrk...ugh...we were SLAMMED...and i helped so many GROUCHY guests...like wtf is up with u...dnt blame me cuz u forgot all bout easter and u end up doin last min shoppin along with er'one else...

I was at skittles the past few days...im so SICK of doin fuckin english papers...seriously...soooo imma start school soon...i have to do my own papers so i need a break so i wnt be sick of doin my own...

When i was at skittles...i went down to the park of my old elementary...tlk bout weird flashbacks...n it made me sorta sad...n yeah...it was good but weird...

I also played on swings...lol...

Oh n me n skittles younger sis had a sailor moon marathon...lol...riiiight...used to luv that show when i was younger n i havent watched it n yrs...it was weird...we were watchin the first season n i dnt remember sailor moon bein whiny...but i like sailor mars...shes kick ass...haha...

10:40 pm - Friday, Apr. 10, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Online School Men

I write n this damn thing alot...its almost crazy to follow along cause ill write 1-4 entries n one day...how insane is that?

Anyway...i think me and my online rep for school...r really quite cozy together and what not...hmmmm...if i wanted to b honest with myself...id admit im quite fond of him as a friend...

Which cracks me up just for the fact how i apparently make friends easy...and some of my friends think hes being nice cause he probably gets a bonus for every person he signs up...the other part of my friends think this will bcome more than friends...which is sorta really weird to me considering hes the guy i go to the whole two yrs im n school...i go to him with any issue...and besides like i need a man right now...but im not dismissin it just for the fact ive hooked up with guys frm weirder situations...

And the really funny part to me is...we havent met yet...i have an app. with him soon so we'll meet...he told me hes dyin to match the voice with the face...haha...im curious to see what he looks like too...hes got a nice voice...

*But a nice voice doesnt mean ur cute
*Just cause ur cute doesnt mean ur nice
*Cause ur cute doesnt mean u have personality
*If ur hot doesnt mean ur sweet
*Being hot doesnt make u good n bed
*Rockin a big package doesnt mean u kno wtf to do with it

*sighs* ugh men...or actually boys tryin to b men...

Oh and nother thing im also curious how he'll react to me...i have the personality of a 5 ft, size 4 bubbly blonde...lol...i happen to b 5'8, size 10 and oh yeah im black...sooooo...lets just c how he handles that...haha...

12:35 am - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009

12:35 am - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Dysfunctional Fam

I am so fuckin sick of my mom tlkin shit bout me and my bro seventeen on the phone to her friends...i swear ive never heard her say anythin nice bout us...she always has something to say bout her two 'deadbeat teenagers'...i understand gma was no gem to live with...but damn...like seriously...im tired of bein bashed and treated like i do nothing...like im worth nothin...srry i couldnt b perfect mom...but get over it...*sighs* once again im tired of bein dysfuctional...

11:37 pm - Sunday, Apr. 05, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Empty Listening(poem)

I am so empty
There comes a point
In your life
That after holding your emotions
And blocking from feeling or sharing them
That you simply
Can not feel
So how does one express oneself
I dont know how to talk to you
And all your contradictions
I hold myself in
Closed off
Its come to the point
Where I dont know how to
Share and feel
Among my friends
Im so quick to lie
And say what they want to hear
Cause I learned from you
To say what I mean
Doesnt mean anyone bothers to
Actually listen

2:00 pm - Sunday, Apr. 05, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife