Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Kermit Boobie Fetish(txt entry)

Kermit: Irish said u had to show some boobies for a ride home lol

Phaythles: Lmao i have no issue showin irish my boobs...

Kermit: I meant tonight cause i am gettin a ride too

Phaythles: I kno she told me...n i have no issue showin irish my boobs...ill just have her drop u off first...

Kermit:She better take a pic then. lol

Phaythles: Lmao...she can...doesnt mean ull see it...

Kermit: No luv for the cool manager

Phaythles: Haha...eh dnt bitch...there is luv...now how much luv for u...im still undecided... :)

Kermit: O snap

11:07 pm - Thursday, Oct. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Kermit Irish Business

okaaaaaaaaaaaaay:

*Kermit went frm tlkin bout all the crazy ass sex him n his wifey do to:

*Now all of a sudden they NEVER have sex

*He bitches bout his sex life

*At the same time hes hittin hardcore on me n irish...

*I think n a hot min he'll fuck irish

*He told me i smelled good...reminded him of his wife...but no steamy memories...

*Keeps tlkin bout my boobs(no surprise)

*Wants a pic(badly) n now he wants to know the size of my nipples...

*WTF kermit...eh...

*Honestly if he wasnt married id hook up with him n a heartbeat...

*Miss crazy hot monkey sex....

*lol...

*But it also stops me how close he is with irish...

*There are no secrets btween us...

*We share EVERYTHING

*Every txt, phone call, joke that we say to one person we'll rehash to the next...

*N im not into shit like that...

*I dnt need everyone up n my business...

10:54 pm - Thursday, Oct. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife