Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Phaythles& Lemonhead rule the world with no bitchassness! (part 2 txt entry)

Part two for the Bitchassness txt entries...ive sorta forgot...haha...

Lemonhead: Well ur story is good. N I like how u played it up. But dude we r better than wmart. Always will b bc we do wrk n a toy store. Every1 wants 2 b a kid!!!

Phaythles: Lol...its a great place to let out ur inner child...which is why we all r dorks and crazy...now that i think of it...no reason to pump up our story for wmart

Phaythles: We r the cooler store and we have more fun...

Lemonhead: Yeah we r way cooler. Dude we can have sword fights n ride bikes n the store n its all bc we r product knowledge. Hahaha

Phaythles: Lol...thats true...for product knowledge we're posed to kno the store...thus we get to try the shit out...i never c wmart playin with theyre toys...

Lemonhead: Nope never bc they arent us. So all the more reason we r better. All bc we get 2 play with toys. My fave tho is the fold n go trikes. I look good on it.

Phaythles: Lmao...dude id never b able to fit on those damn things...my fave r the sky balls(they bounce so high!) and i also have a soft spot for those foam swords...oh

Phaythles: And anythin thats sesame street and handy manny...haha

Lemonhead: Oh the foam swords. I kind of have a weakness too. But we all kno my weakness is. Juvenile. I cant go a day without playin with some baby toy.

Phaythles: Lol omg i kno! I luv anythin that says touch me or try me...im just like yes! I will! Its like i cnt even help it...

Lemonhead: Oh Im the exact same way too. Even when u walk by and a sign says fresh paint. I so have 2 touch it. Im so touchy.

Phaythles: Haha...so am i...it cnt be helped...its like i have to test it...the sign says wet paint...lemme touch it and c if its actually wet...thats why i cnt go n those

Phaythles: Stores full of breakables...they say dnt touch or u break it u buy it...idk i just get all excited and wanna touch and pick up shit...

Lemonhead: I always end up mad when the paint isnt wet too. Its like no the sign said it is so it has 2 be. No 1 day I want 2 go into breakable store n just take my arm

Lemonhead: Along the shelf n push it all off. Dont ask me y but i think it would b hilarious. But yes i always touch when it says not 2. My mom used 2 hit my hand 2 4 it.

Phaythles: Lol...i wanna do the same thing! I wish i was rich so i could trash a breakable store...so i can laugh bout the damage but buy it so i wnt feel bad...my

Phaythles: Gma used to call me a bull n a china shop...she would hate to bring me n a breakable shop cuz she could see me all fidgety and dyin to touch sumthin...i think

Phaythles: When it says wet paint and u touch it and its not is soo false advertisment...like hello? Its so not wet...

Lemonhead: Omg it would b so much fun. Plus the looks on ppl faces 2 when they saw what i did. Hahaha that is so hilarious. Man we have so much in common its ridiculous.

Lemonhead: They should get in trouble 4 that. Its against the law 4 false advertisment too.

Phaythles: Lol omg i kno...who the hell woulda known...its crazy how much our crazy personalitys mesh...haha

Phaythles: Lol i kno it is...freakin ppl...like dammit i wanted to touch wet paint and its not wet...

Lemonhead: Yeah n bc we do mesh its kinda scary. Sometimes I feel like im talkin 2 myself...wait I already do that.

Phaythles: Lol...i feel the same way...like wow so someone shares my dorkiness...haha i feel like im tlkin to myself too...

Lemonhead: Scary I kno but hey I dont mind sharin my dorkiness. Its a lot of fun. Whoohoo.

Phaythles: Lmao...sure is...thats why we're gonna team up and take over the wrld and spread our dorkiness...muhahahaha...

Lemonhead: LMFAO!!! Haha world u have 2 deal with us. Whether u like it or not. We rule the world with dorkiness n no asses. Whoohoo to us.

Phaythles: Lmfao...yes our dorkiness and our lack of asses...and our crazy personalitys...its all perfect for wrld rulin...

Lemonhead: N they dont even kno whats goin 2 hit them when we do tho. It will b a good world then. Muhahaha

Phaythles: It will be a great wrld...there would b no bitterness or angriness...haha...itll b wonderful dorky wrld...i cnt wait...muhahaha...

Lemonhead: And no bitchassness either. If ppl dont like it then we send them 2 the deep end of the world. Muhahaha

Phaythles: Lol...that sounds like a plan...and im sure diddy will like how we're promotin no bitchassness...

Lemonhead: I love that word. Bitchassness. Diddy should pay us bc we r goin to promote his word. Also bc were goin 2 rule the world too. He owes us.

Phaythles: Lmao..i kno right...we totally need to b paid for this shit...hello? We're perky personalitys promotin his shit to rule the wrld...

Lemonhead: Exactly my point. Nobody could do it better than us. We r the promoters n the rulers of the world. So thos who dont like it stick it where the sun dont shine.

Phaythles: Lmoa...riiiight...i totally agree...we should put our plan n2 action asap...no bitchassness!

Lemonhead: No bitchassness allowed. Yes lets plan the takeover!!!

Phaythles: Im glad we're on the same wavelength and our plan kicks n now...no bitchassness and flatassed dorks will rule the wrld! Double muhahaha....


Ummm yeah...interestin right? We're a lil too proud bout us bein dorks...lol

1:20 am - Sunday, Apr. 05, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Phaythles & Lemonhead rule the wrld with no bitchassness! (part 1 txt entry)

I seem to be addicted to writin n this thing...Ive written 3 entries n 2 days...either that or i have no life...haha

Phaythles: Hey u dork...r u n wmart? I waved to u(hope it was u haha) u didnt wave back..nfact u looked grumpy...

Lemonhead: Yeah im at wmart. Im not grumpy Im tired n lost larrys debit card.

*Larrys her bf*

Phaythles: Oh no! Thats sucks...hopefully u find that...did u lose it n wmart...

Lemonhead: I found it. It was at service but the lady was a bitch. She gave me a hard time. You still in wmart?

Phaythles: Nah Im home...i was checkin out when i saw u...damn i fuckin broke the milk jug and the shits all over the place...glad u found it...my cashier was a bitch...

Phaythles: Mayb wmart employess r havin a bad day...

Lemonhead: Dude wmart always has bitchy ass ppl. Well I wish I would have seen u. But haha 2 the milk good job ace.

Phaythles: Haha...i cracked the seam on the bottle...how the fuck i do that? No idea...wmart ppl r just pissy cuz they dnt wrk n a fabolous toy store w/ppl they actually

Phaythles: Enjoy wrkin with...

Lemonhead: Hahaha u cracked the seam. Now thats good. Part of ur story is true but hell the other part isnt. I hate my job but only go 4 my peeps.

Phaythles: Well duh...no one actually likes theyre job...if we didnt like one another...none of us would b wrkin...i was tryin to fluff the story up a bit so we sounded

Phaythles: Cooler and like one big happy fam to the bitter wmart wrkers...haha

11:47 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 01, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife