Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Sensitive?


I havent been here for a week. And it still feels weird. I keep worrying how my mother feels about me here. She says its fine...but lately shes been grumpy. So I dont know if Im being sensitive or what, but Im starting to feel uncomfortable. Ugh.

5:19 pm - Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2012

***********************************************************************************

My Wonderfully Fucked Up Fam (WI)


Ugh. Where do I even begin? Im exhausted mentally. I no longer live in MI I now live in WI. Which to me is big and intimidating. Im nervous and scared. Im not quite sure what to do. This shit sucks.

My crazy ass drunken gma created all this bullshit. That fuckin bitch.

8:49 pm - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife