Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Cupcake Kindness Sprinkled With A Lil Bit of Bowling

I totally ♥ cupcake...seriously...

She became my new best friend...ive discovered me n skittles are just...

Well i feel like an old couple thats been together for so long that they dnt tlk but they dnt know how to be apart...

Cupcake everytime i have an issue shes the first i go to...shes always been...and im the first n like the only one she comes too...she doesnt trust ppl that easily...which im kinda like n totally get...

And we have fun together...wrk together n get along n shit...its nice...

Shes so funny her mom said i was cute n that if cupcakes brother wasnt comin back home n a few mnths she'd let me live with em...

Im like awwww u guys are so cool...n she was gonna sell her car for like 3 or 4...but when i told her my wrk study is like not even 3...she bumped her askin price down for me...

As she says we're n the same boat...

Awww...im like ur my girl for real...

Mon im goin bowlin with gummy worm...star...lemon head...cookie dough n sourpatch...cupcake cnt make it cause of her baby... :( but itll still be fun...

Eh wrk blew sooooo bad today...

10:39 pm - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife