Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

UpDaTeD

Damn havent been on here n quite some time...i believe im more addicted to my fb...lol...

*School has been goin great

*I have ditched 1 math, english, and religions class...

*Im so bad but its great

*No longer have a crush on my psych teacher

*No i did not have sex...

*Yet

*Theres someone n my horizon...

*Hes cuuuuuute

*My mom n 13's dad have offically broken up

*After i gave her serious pep tlks

*And damn near cussed her out

*Toys is eh

*Nurses are still bitches

*So is the secretary...

*I sprained my fuckin thumb

*Fallin off a rollin bedside table

*Im so fuckin brilliant

*I luv this listin shit

*Wrkin towards my car

*I have a problem with spendin money

*Im scared i blew my budget n fucked myself over

* :(

*Luv my new school buddies

*Theyll get nicknames soon so i can tlk bout them

*Haha

*17 moved out

*I get along so much better with him

*I wish him well

*Ill b out by dec

*As long as i havent royally fucked my budget

*If not im royally fucked

*Hmmmmm i have nothin at this moment

*Oh i bought new bras

*I feel like a new woman

*I wanna cry though

*Im a fuckin F!!!!

*Wtf seriously????

*The cups on my bra are so HUGE that I cnt wrap my mind round the fact that my boobs fit them

*Ive lost some weight joggin up n down school stairs n wlkin to school n shit

*But my freakin boobs have gotten larger

*WTF

8:36 pm - Sunday, Oct. 11, 2009

***********************************************************************************

The List Of Random Shit

Havent been on here in forever...what can i say n the least amount of time?

*School has been goin great

*Met new friends

*Im always amazed to meet new ppl...my thing is wow u guys cnt tell im crazy??? haha

*Religions test tomorrow

*Religion is quite a heavy read

*Im sick of how every religion is predicting the wrld to end n a few yrs

*Im sick of it cause part of me is scared

*Part of me is scared cause now im half tempted to become some sort of religion

*That would make my mother proud since she thinks ill burn n hell...thatll she'll hear me callin her name frm hell n that she'll have to answer to God n explain why she couldnt get her daughter to follow the 'path'

*She is a Christian

*Im currently an atheist

*Wrk study has been goin greatish

*Nurses...with whom i wrk with...can be bitches

*Ur not a doctor so ur not God...fuck off...

*Some of them dnt like me cause im fast and effienct(fucked that wrd up w/e) n everyone praises me

*So i get blamed for the weirdest shit

*Thanks

*I have a crush on my psych teacher

*I think he is gay

*But i luv his dry humor

*I think i need to get my head examined

*Or get laid

*Ive lost weight n cut down on my smokin

*I wlk to school w/a 50 pound backpack n i run up n down 4 flights of stairs for 2/4 classes

*The other 2 are on the 3rd floor

*Cnt be a big girl and a smoker doin all that

*Weezin isnt cute

*Why did i take a class with skittles

*She doesnt pay attention n her notes are shit n she keeps tryin to tlk to me durin class

*Im NO LONGER helpin her with ANY of her homewrk

*She fails i wnt feel bad

*Shes always been a horrible student

*And passed because of me

5:33 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife