Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Hungover Rapstar W/a Bad Case of Smelly Feet...

My mom came home hung over...i find this funny as fuck cuz the woman does NOT drink...she dnt smoke..no drugs what so ever...but last night her friends tlked her into goin out...which was cool cuz she never does...i understand with single moms its all bout ur children...which is great...but...im a firm believer that u also need 'me' time...which is what she did...and they ended up gettin her to drink...

My mother is a light weight...cuz she never drinks...but unlike my gma...when my mom is hung over she is still fun...

And like i said she NEVER does this...i mean me and brother have friends whoms parents drink/smoke/whatever with theyre kids and theyre friends...which is cool sometimes...but in all honesty we respect our mother more becuz she does not engage in this type of behavior and is against it...cuz the parents who party with theyre kids may b fun in the short run...but in the long run it just makes em look pathetic...

Anyway at wrk today...im slightly pissed at them...i went frm 5 days a wk...to 3 days a wk...to 2 days a wk...to now im 1 day...it depends on the manager...when manager b was on vacation...i was gettin 5/3 days a wk...now hes back and doin the schedule...im only gettin 1...wtf?

But my mom came into wrk cuz i wanted to show her sum shit for the kids easter basket...lemonhead said my mom is SUCH a milf...and then she sent me a txt sayin she hoped she would be as milfy as my mom...haha...and she wasnt the only one at wrk sayin that...my mom was like why i gotta be a milf...i was like mom shut up ur hot...haha...

I discovered my bro seventeen can rap...hes always been tlkin bout his rappin...but ive always been scared to hear him...u kno how many wanna be rappers their are...millions...and how many are actually good...hundreds...

So when he said he wanted me to hear his song...i was cringin on the inside cuz i didnt wanna hurt his feelings if the shit was bad...

But it was good...like really good...hes got his shit on myspace and i guess hes got ppl recognizin him...i just hope this shit doesnt get all up n his head and him thinkin hes gonna be a mega rapstar or sum shit...but hes awesome at it and im very proud of him...so yay seventeen!

OMG my bro seven and my sister thirteen have theyre lil friend over...and:

HIS. FEET. SMELL. SO. FUCKIN. BAD.

Like holy-shit-i-cnt-believe-what-im-smellin-bad...

Ugh...

11:20 pm - Saturday, Mar. 28, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife