Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Pregnancy. Baby. Sister.


I really have no plans in here. I had something I was going to write about but I forgot. Im staring at this box like why the fuck am I on here?

My 19 year old sister is pregnant. She called me yesterday to announce that shes having a boy. Shes pretty excited about it. So Im happy that shes happy. She wants me to move in with her to help. She offered her food stamps as a bargaining chip. That and that her on/off again girlfriend lives there but she'll behave cause Im there. The girlfriend works at McDs so she brings home free food.

Ummmm....no thanks. Not interested in the hood booger life. How about I come visit?

Mom is mourning that Thirteen (19) is having a boy instead of a girl. She was convinced that it was a girl. We've been buying girl stuff. Haha. Now Ill shop for boys. Which doesnt bother me but mom was having a bit of a meltdown.

2:53 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

***********************************************************************************

Tutu


I want a tutu. Like a fun adult sized tutu. I wore one for my halloween costume and now Im like if I own a real skirt I want a tutu. Like a knee length or even a floor length one. They seem so much fun. I just feel like I have a tutu wearing spirit. Even though I dont consider myself girly in the least bit. But I want one. Just cause.

7:27 pm - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2015

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife