Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Ooga Booga Bitches New Hair With Bananas


Never trust a bitch with her tracks showing. She gives zero fucks in life.

Someone told me that before and it still makes me laugh. Figured I needed an awesome opener.

I did my hair today. I used 16 packs of hair and made 32 chunky twists. Im digging it. I burnt the ends to make em look like the faux loc ends. Its a burn and roll between fingers so the ends look like a cone. Ive seen most people dip the ends in hot water to seal but that doesnt really work for me. The last time I tried that the ends didnt seal or stayed seal and they unraveled. My ass was going to work with ends looking like carpet fibers.

I was the bitch with zero fucks that time.

I bought a bunch of shorts. I dont wear shorts in public. Like I wear em around the house. I have lounge jammie shorts but not outside in public shorts. I have no idea why I never wear shorts but I have never been an outside wearer of shorts.

I bought shorts. Theyre short too. I didnt do capri (not a short) or bermuda or cargo or mom/old people short but short. Not too short but like mid thigh. Not only did I buy shorts but I bought colored shorts. My fave are hot pink. They look amazing against my skin tone (that is also like 3 or 5 shades darker since Ive been basking in the sun. which is something i normally dont do but fuck it).

I feel strangely liberated in my colored shorts (pink, aqua, moss green, khaki, dark jean). Im like a new person. Its great.

I also have a shit ton of new polos. I also have different colors. I am stepping out of my usual color palette. For some reason I do dark colors even though I like bright colors.

I took it as a sign of my depressive state that I was only wearing greys/dark blues and an occasional dark green or red. I wanted to switch it up. I WILL be fucking happy. Fuck everyone else.

I am going to see the minion movie on saturday. I. Am. So. Excited. I even made my mom pinkie promise that she wouldnt see this movie without me. No matter what. This movie just speaks to me. The childish and light side of my personality is thrilled. I think they are from the despicable me movie but I never saw that. That didnt interest me. But the little yellow creatures going bah nah na is just....no words.

Bah nah na is my new catch phrase along with ooga booga bitches. You literally cant say either and still be mad.

11:11 pm - Thursday, Jul. 09, 2015

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife