Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Past Lies

Well talk bout a blast frm the past...which always has a way to bite u n ur ass...

Hung a bit with peanut butter...crazy bitch...but shes like my light n fluffy friend...the one u just breeze through n life...u dnt ever trust this bitch with ur secrets though...

Anyway we went to the mall...who do we run into???

Twizzler...

Hahahahaha....

Boy has that boy changed...him n his girlfriend let themselves go! like damn...he was all cute n shit back at toys...but i aint seen him n a yr n a half...soooo....i guess times have been rough on him...

He saw us...we saw him...n we sure didnt acknowledge each other...fun shit...still cant wrap my damn head bout how that boy...just fell off i guess...damn...

Cupcake n I havent really been chillin anymore...n i dnt think shes gonna sell her car to me...wtf...she finds her sister n im like not shit...n she n my mom have a class together...n my mom says she doesnt speak to her...like they went frm being study buddies to not i guess...

And the day after thanksgiving we're gonna go see elmo live...oh yeah! Cnt wait...but thats the buiest day of the season...n we all HAVE to wrk it...n 10/12 hr shifts...no big deal...but...imma have to tell them i HAVE to get the morning shift...cause I cnt stay past 3...

We'll see how that wrks...

8:50 pm - Sunday, Oct. 25, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Renewal

Okay Im dustin myself off the floor n pullin this shit together...

*The thing with me n kermit has to stop...

One thing to be all friendly n flirty...but when he sends dirty messages n for me to reply to them the way I do...thats just adding fuel to the flame...im removin myself frm this situation because if I dnt Ill end up backed n some corner I dnt wish to be in...n Ill have no one to blame but myself...

*I need to for real put myself on a budget...

If I want my car n move out by dec i need to get my shit together...no half ass plan and a prayer is gonna do what i need...cause by dec if i dnt have my car or move out i have no one to blame but myself...n i refuse to fail...

*I need to quit doggin myself out...

You know what if everyone wants to dog me out or say anything...I cnt control it...i can only control what I can do...I need to put a smile on my face n do the best I can do...the wrld does not give out free hand outs or a helpin hand...

9:45 am - Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife