Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

RANDOM-O

Alrity today wrk was good...some of the nurses made comments bout how theyre proud of me cause Im all mature and takin on so much...havin an apt...a car...and goin to school and wrk...that made me feel all warm and fuzzy...

Yes'day was like the first time I hung out in like forever...I havent really done anythin since I moved in...

The maintence guy at wrk is funny...and I think I like him again...hahahah...

I used to be all mad that he wouldnt really tlk til I realized I wasnt sayin much to him either with all the nurses and students floatin in and out of the office...kinda random to try and get to know someone when theres ppl all over the damn place...

But he came and hung and we all laughed and shit...

And me and mom are straight...17 is gettin on my damn nerves! He may be gettin shipped back with mom...

And the fam will be here to visit on Fri...cnt wait to see bub...

8:17 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife