Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Shiiiiiiiiiiiit

I tlked to my mother the other day...you know how hard it is to tlk to someone that u cnt stand...yet keep everything polite...

She had the nerve to bring up her sprint phone and how she'll add me to her plan...

No thank you bitch

She just doesnt wanna seem like the bad guy...

My sister is doin well in GA we'll see how that wrks out...she aint really givin it a chance...she wants to move here...not that I blame her...we're fam...but I honestly think she'll blossom more down there...even though I miss her like hell...

Its my fuckin bday bitches! Im 21...woot woot!!!

12:16 am - Monday, Jun. 28, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Im So Fuckin Bitter

Btween me and 17(now almost 19...ugh never name someone after an age I swear)...

17: June 18 at 10:49pm
how u gonna delete me u fag

Phaythles: June 20 at 3:16pm
Hey loser...how the hell u gonna call me a fag and then go and delete ur FB page...anyway....the reason why u got deleted was cause when mom called me and cussed my ass out u were in the background tlkin mad shit and how Im always startin drama...Im not...but our fam is fuckin dysfunctional...theres always drama...

17: June 20 at 8:57pm
nope actualy me n the boys n mom get along pretty good i guees its the girl drama but idk

Phaythles: June 20 at 10:12pm
Whatever...Im not gonna argue with u...glad u guys are super fuckin happy...


After he sent me the first one...he deleted his FB page...but then put it back up...as if I wouldnt write him back...

And of course theres no drama...mom got what she wanted...her two girls gone...she has never wanted girls and we were made miserable because of that...also...mom has never fucked him over in various bills and shit...so what he got to bitch bout...he aint got no job...no education...and mom will have his back and bend over backwards like she always does to make sure hes taken care of...

I wanted to say all that but I didnt...points for phayth...

Just needed a quick vent to get the shit outta my system so it doesnt eat me alive...

10:21 pm - Sunday, Jun. 20, 2010

***********************************************************************************

I Wanna BUST A Motherfuckin Lid


My mother is a psychotic bitch. No seriously.

She is stressin me the fuck out...I believe shes gonna give me a motherfuckin heartattack...or somethin bad...shiiiiit...

The things my mother has done:

*Lets start off with the phones...

-my phone is shut off
-I was delusional enough to get a fam plan with my crazy ass fam
-No one is payin....thus phone shut off
-My mother REFUSES to pay...instead she goes and gets a motherfuckin touch screen phone through SPRINT and signs a TWO year contract with THEM and shes gonna put EVERYONE on HER new fam plan...

Fuck it Ill just list everythin....

* I once again being FUCKIN delusional transfers my DTE to her...cause she owed over 400$ in back payment and she played the whole 'do it for the kids card'...

* She doesnt pay it...infact this mnths bill was ONLY 23$...I asked her if she'll pay it...she calls gmas house BITCHIN...sayin its only 23$ motherfuckin dollars...bitch then pay it...

* I paid it...thank god my school money came in...and I wanna shut the shit off...I seriously should...

* Shes tryin to get rid of the kids

* My sister 13 (now 14) is goin down to our uncles...cause mom doesnt want to keep her

* The youngest one, bub, who is 3...shes givin to his dad...cause she dnt wanna b bothered with him anymore...

* I told her that was FUCKED UP...u cnt go givin away kids cause u dnt wanna be a mother...Ill take bub...fuck it Im almost 21 yrs old and I will have a 3 yr old...Ill do it...

* She got mad at me and accused me of 'twisting' her wrds...

* She has been with at LEAST 3-5 DIFFERENT guys this past mnth

* My sister has been keepin me updated...the current guy has dreds...

* My mother called me to cuss me out cause the uncle thats gonna keep 13 basically told my mom what a horrible mom she was...and how the FUCK can she only claim HALF her kids and make the other half call her 'aunt' (Im that half)

* I calmly told her I dnt tlk to that uncle and how MANY times has she referred to me as the 'niece'

* She told me I dnt know her life story and how EVERYTHING ALWAYS has to be about ME...and I go boohooin to EVERYONE...and I CREATE so MUCH drama...

* Seriously??

* My life has never been about me...I have a mother is emotionally toxic and only likes me when I do shit for her...

* I have a mother who is too ashamed to admit Im her daughter

* I have a mother who didnt even bring me home frm the hospital...my gma did...and after a few yrs my gma told my mom to buck up and be a mom

* My mom told me she was pissed that my gma did that cause she didnt want me...she didnt like me

* I felt oh so warm and fuzzy when she said that shit

* I have a mother who has told me multiple times she hated me

* I have a mother who has told me multiple times Im a bitch and I need to stay the FUCK outta her life

* I have a mother who BLAMES me for EVERY wrong in her life

* I have a mother who has told me she wished she never had me because she coulda been somebody

* I have a mother who owes me 500$ cause I put brand new plates and insurance on her and 17s cars...only to have her take her car back and leave me fucked over

* I have a mother who has racked up hundreds of dollars in my name...btween cable...lights...phone...and I think I even have a water bill in my name

* I have a mother who has made me feel like shit and never worthy

* I have a mother who made me babysit since the age of 7 and because of that...my childhood wasnt much of that...

* I could go on and on...but whatever...so for to even THINK its all about me is BULLSHIT...and for her to cuss me out and say the things shes said to me...I finally told her to fuck off and hung up on her...I AM THROUGH...

* And to have my brother 17(who is almost 19...I knw confusin) talk SHIT in the background like I wasnt shit...and him sayin that Im creatin drama and ALWAYS startin shit...WTF...he has been my side kick for YEARS...we BOTH know mom is crazy as fuck...and we have ENDURED all sorts of bullshit together because of that woman...and how I tried to help him the best I could when he was livin with me...but now Im NOT shit...

thats the part the hurts the worse...

That and the fact my mother actually said I didnt give a fuck about ANY of my siblings...like seriously...Ive been babysittin since 13 was born...I have helped raised all those kids...changed diapers...helped with homewrk...bought shit for them...I may not stand them half the time...cause they get on my damn nerves...but they better damn well know I love them...they are my babies...

And for her to be doin the shits shes doin...posin all up on FB actin like she a strong 'christian' woman and shes so cool and lovable and shit...preachin bout how she down with jesus...and yet...shes whorin around and givin away her motherfuckin kids...

How the FUCK does she sleep at night...

But I aint shit...if she is what being the shit is all about...then Ill stay not shit...

6:16 pm - Saturday, Jun. 12, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife