Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

The shit for the day

My gma is drunk all the time now...its not like before where she was mean...shes just *VERY* clingy/annoying...and she just will not leave u alone...

Shes also nit picky...she finds a slight when there is none

I wish she wouldnt drink so much...

I wrry that its me thats stressin her out and makin her drink more...I try not too...but...I dnt have a job and I use gas to go back and forth to school...

*sigh*

And I think that it doesnt help to have my sister here...and my brother bouncin back and forth...cause aint none of us can help them...

I just wished she'd stop... :(

My horoscope of the day is:

"Don't blame anyone else if your feelings are not being recognized by your close friends and family. You may not share enough of your emotions because you worry about rejection. Or, maybe, you expose so much of your old wounds that your disclosures become white noise. If you don't think you're being heard, take responsibility for your own role in the current situation and be silent until you regain clarity."

Hmmm...how true...

4:46 pm - Sunday, Sept. 12, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife