Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

How the hell I do this to myself....

So tube socks is all like wanna have a heavy relationship tlk...seriously WTF...we went frm one night standish to lets tlk relationship...Im over it...and he used to turn me on in a strange way...but now hes all clingy n moody n shit...over it...

In a very fucked up way I still have a crush on the maintenance guy at wrk...he was tlkin to his ppl...stopped when i was wlkin by...touched my shoulder n was like hey girl...with a smile on his face...which made me smile...really big...god im fucked up...hes still married...

And today the funniest shit happened...i got hit on by tis older white dude...it started bout tlkin bout directions...to waterviews...he was in my aptment complex parkin lot...to blown away on how much im doin...to how cute n smart I am...he kept goin on and on bout how cute n smart I am and any guy will be lucky to have me...blah blah blah...then it goes frm there to buyin me drinks and checkin out my water view...

Ummm yeah...no...

10:47 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife