Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

A for Effort

Eh fuck theyre tlkin marriage...

The plus side ive said more than 2 wrds to him...im tryin hard as hell to be nice to him...well when i cnt avoid him n i can tell hes avoidin me cause he spends most of his time chillin n my moms room...

Used to be he'd roam the house...but i think because ive been frosty he hasnt...

Mom cnt bitch though because i have been gettin nicer...its hard cause i just wanna shoot him dirty looks everytime i see him...but i get a total A for effort...

1:36 pm - Sunday, Jul. 26, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Ppl

Alrity so my sister 13's dad has been here the past few nights...my mom n him have been all cuddly n lovey dovey n shit...which means he probably needs a nickname...i just have to think of one...

The first night he spent the night bub(2yrold) decides to wake up at 330am then not go to bed til after 5am just to wake me back up at 7 am...hes throwin the bigest hissy fit ever cause he wants mom...mom claims not to have heard em...i not wantin to take the chance to see either one naked at 330am didnt go n her room...but i was pissed...

Last night cause of 13's dad...bub bunks with me again which he wasnt happy bout...then hes up at 230 n my mom actually woke up at 330 to get him so i dnt kno what time he went to sleep cause i peaced out so i could get some sleep cause i had wrk n the mornin...

I told my mom somethin has to give cause if 13's dad is gonna b here like this im not wakin up at odd ass hrs n the a.m.

My mom actaully has the nerve to get annoyed with bub...like its his fault...hes 2 if he's spent his whole life so far n ur room u cnt get pissed cause hes pissed cause ur makin him bunk elsewhere...why cnt 13's dad sleep on the couch...it wnt kill him n we'd all get sleep...

So the man tried tlkin to me this mornin...everytime he tlks i honestly dnt say more than one wrd so my mom was pissed n said he thinks i dnt like him(oh yeah...i dnt) n i could b friendly n basically im like this bitch to everyone new n our lives...

Yes im a lil slow to warm up to ppl...but...even if i dnt like u i fake it so i tolerate u...i cnt even try with this man...i think its because he shows up outta NOWHERE n then theyre FUCKIN each other n im STUCK with the baby ALL night who DOESNT want me n WONT sleep...just sayin...

SO my mom said b friendly or hide out n the basement...i told her the basement...n i can tell shes serious cause she doesnt tell me dinners ready til everyone has already ate n has went to the park to play...

*Sighs*

Im so gonna be kicked out b4 long...she already told me if i didnt like her choices or what shes doin then i need to leave...so we'll see...

8:58 pm - Saturday, Jul. 25, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Mother

This is all i wanna say of the issue:

I just found out today that my sister has her own dad...mind u shes 13 n my brother is 12 n the whoooooole damn time i thought they shared a dad...

No they do not

Her dad pops up today to visit her...he was a lil offended that i didnt remember him...why the fuck should i...u been gone for 13/12 yrs...

He came back at 11 pm...yeah...that to me screams BOOTY CALL...

My mom got all offended n told me to grow up...i find out hes spendin the night because my 2 yr old brother sleeps n my moms room...now hes bunkin n mine...

Also its 1am n im pretty sure theyre upstairs fuckin...

So gross

So desperate on my moms part

Shes a good woman but man when it comes to guys she gets a lil fucked up...

Just cause u aint had any n awhile n he aint had any n awhile n yall slept together b4 does NOT mean yall get to fuck after 13/12 yrs...

N of course she doesnt see it frm my side...she sees it as i dnt want her to get a man...not true but i want her with a GOOD one...shes a fuckin bum/deadbeat magnet like myself...

Bsides n this dept i know what the hell im tlkin bout because i for so reason see red flags b4 the rest of my fam...so they think im hatin til we kick the loser to the curb n then theyre all like wow i cnt believe u saw him for what he is...

No shit

Then she got mad cause i told seventeen that he was comin n seventeen flipped out n my mom was all like why u have to go n tell him

First of thought he already knew cause i was gettin the baby to sleep n second not like 13's dad is invisible n seventeen is here sooooooo...how were we gonna hide that fact...

Im just so pissed off at this shit but thank god my ipod is charged cause my room is upstairs we're theyre currently...well u know...n mind u it is sorta disturbin that i have to listen to this shit...

Eh just means he'll b hangin round the house for awhile tryin to b all friendly n daddy like...

1:17 am - Friday, Jul. 24, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife