Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Oh FaLaLaLaLaLa BeBopDoDa

Ahhh lalalala...

Hah! Just wanted to start my shit different...so the home front in Wisconsin is like this:

* D is simply a nobody to me...I aint letting that man fuck with my mind no more...fuck you you dnt know me...

* It feels good out here...we've all been getting along

* I feel like I have a mom...and it feels damned good...we joke and laugh and shit is smooth and tight...

* We're even planning a little at home spa day on Saturday cause the boys will be at the football game

* As long as weather holds up and all this damn snow STOPS!

* Homewrk is going alrity

* I think I may need to move out here when summer hits it feels like the place to be to get the shit together

* I need to wrk my happy lil ass out...I put on 20 pounds! I do NOT wanna be the big girl with 4 damn chins and if I smile my damn eyes disappear and shit...and Im forced to wear muumuus... OH HELL NAH!!!

Lol

8:54 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife