Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Eh WTF Ever

* I left my job without fully realizin that my wrk study money does run out...like in 3 paychecks...

* Fuck me

* I finally bought my grn nano...woot woot!!

* The movie UP is super cute...considerin I never wanted to watch it...

* I think the maintence guy at wrk likes me...

* I hate doin group projects when no one wants to get their shit together...

* Like for eng...which is due mon...but my grade wnt take that hard of a blow if i dnt do...which im not...

* Eh where the FUCK is my group...

* Theres more to say just never enough time......................

11:14 am - Saturday, Nov. 21, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife