Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Racist Folks That Say Redneck Jokes N The School Thats Fuckin Me Over...Again...

Yes'day skittles made me go out to the country...the backwoods country where kkk members still lurk...to go hang with her fam who she admits dnt like black ppl...but we're best friends n i luv her right?

Why?

It was akward...half her fam didnt even acknolwedge that i exist...seriously...i have never felt like a lesser person or just so...ugh...

And everytime i left there sights they flipped out cause they basically wanted to know what the black chick was up too...wow...

And skittles shrugged off anytime i said anything to her or she would laugh...damn white girl...it pisses me off that my damn best friend couldnt have had my back or saw that i was uncomfortable n b like hey we're gonna leave...

No...half the time she ignored me also unless she wanted to bum a newport off me or some shit...

I get that she was hangin with her fam but at the same time...i was basically just part of the decor...n then we get back to her house n shes bitchin that im quiet n whats wrong...

I wanted to cry...i have NEVER had ANYONE make me feel like a joke or that im a lesser human being...n my best friend drug me out to fuckin redneck ville to feel that way...n i just haaaaaad to go cause i was actually posed to go n the mornin but i refused n she got all pissy with me...

And to top my whirlwind of feelings my school just fucked me over with wrk study...the lady said i was perfect for the job n im not an idiot n i had ALL the skills needed but then she tells me that she chose someone else...

So now i have to go baaaaack to the fuckin school n hope someone else hires me i guess b4 school starts or i basically just lose the fin aid/wrk study shit...

Lifes just so fuckin peachy...

7:10 pm - Monday, Jul. 20, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife