Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

I Swear I Write This Shit Once A Year


Its fuckin hot. I fuckin hate the heat. It makes me grumpy. And irritable. Bitch.

6:35 pm - Monday, May. 28, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Dont Ask


I wish I had something fuckin awesome to say I just figured out how to italicize! Lmao. Thank-you-random-college-class-Im-taking-because-I-need-more-random-credits-before-I-can-transfer-to-a-bigger-and-cooler-college.

#NerdMoment

6:44 pm - Sunday, May. 27, 2012

***********************************************************************************

And.....?

Jesus where the fuck do I begin? *sigh*

10:12 pm - Saturday, Apr. 07, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife