Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Frogs & Turtles(txt entry)

nothin much has been happenin...ive been txtin all day...i figured id post some of my txts cuz i find them kinda funny...

Phaythles: Ni-hao...thats chinese for hello

Grn M&M: I want a new life...one that wont be boring or morally complex...

Phaythles: Lmao...and like ur next one wnt b morally complex or borin?

Grn M&M: I could be a fat house cat...

Phaythles: Lmao...or a crazy harlot...or a frog...

Grn M&M: A frog? Ribbit ribbit...

Phayhtles: I hope to b a well kept turtle n my next life...

Phaythles: Ull b my frog to my turtle...lol

Grn M&M: Lmao

Phaythles: I hope the Gods member that...that i want u to b the frog to my turtle...and we'll b together forever...haha

Grn M&M: They better...Do frogs and turtles get along?

Phaythles: Lmao...i have no fuckin clue...we should prolly look n2 that b4 we decide to b frogs and turtles...

Grn M&M: Star says frogs and turtles get along and shes gonna be our fish...

Phaythles: Lmao...shes gonna b our fish...well i hope we all end up n the same pond...

3:08 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife