Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

YoUr GoOd TiMe(poem)

I wish you'd leave me alone
I thought we moved passed this shit
I figured shit was clear
Im tired of your innuendos
of you tryin to touch me
Drunk or not
I wish you'd leave me alone
Please
Im tired of tryin to keep my guard up
Tired of cringing
Everytime you make your advance
Im no longer comfortable
around you
You make me question
my sanity
You have a woman
Why did you pick me
Im not tryin to be your good time

12:06 am - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008

***********************************************************************************

GoOd GuY gOnE bAd(poem)

You are a bastard
I think I started to like you
And you left me
confused
angry
upset
I just dnt understand
How you got under my skin like that
You fucked with my emotions
I thought you were
sweet
nice
thoughtful
But I guess even good guys go bad

11:56 pm - Saturday, Oct. 25, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife