Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Grn M&M...plus the trailer frm hell

Well... shits been well...shit...
Ive been hangin w/my fam...we are no longer at odds...in fact they want me to come back...which as much as my roommate gets on my nerves i soo dnt want too...

my roomie is crazy and so is her mom...they drive me nuts and rent is totally bs...im basically payin them a shit ton so that they can get their bills caught up...

u live n a fuckin trailer...how the hell do ur bills get fucked up like that???

have no idea and im gettin tired of payin for that shit...

u kno how they say u never really kno ppl til u move n together?

yeah well they r sooo right... she drives me nuts...she gets n my personal space alot...totally bitchy and controllin...yay me...

and shes been all over starburst...and he likes to blow her off...which to me would oh be a hint to leave him the fuck alone but she doesnt...so i hear bout him all the fuckin time...how either how great he is...what a jerk hes bein...hes so moody...he hurt my feelings...he smokes alot and likes to take a bunch of acid trips...yeah so over it...and get this she wants to do shrooms or smoke weed w/him...

seriously wtf???

anyway at wrk ive been doin au'sum and my paycheck should b huge as hell...yay...

and on fri imma see Nick and Norahs infinte playlist...and im goin w/sum ppl at wrk and sum ex members... im xcited...

8:17 pm - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008

***********************************************************************************

My Shiny New Phone and Grn M&M

Well I cant remember what I last said...I no longer live at my house...I moved out last friday and I live with Grn M&M....but on the plus side I got my very first brand new cell phone on Thurs...lol

But no Im kinda really upset...I feel like my life turned upside down...WTF...my mother is mad at me and claimed I played her...I havent seen my sibs since I left and since I was so used to seein them I absolutly miss them...and I kno they miss me cuz they've been blowin up my phone...

I live n the middle of nowhere...seriously...Its so weird...and on top of that none of my friends know exactly how to get to my house...

My roommate is kinda weird...its a good weird...sometimes...i dnt kno...since i feel emotionally fucked up shes been gettin on my nerves but its not really her fault...

oh and twizzler is pissin me off...i have no idea where the fuck we stand...and I can never get ahold of him...but when we do hang its really late...like 4am late...and we end up sorta touchin each other and shit...but since i think i only like him as a friend...it doesnt get too far or all crazy...its just nice to hang and laugh and i luv to cuddle...and i thought we was cool and shit was tight and we was friends...but then he disappears....so im like does he only hang when he wants somethin...if he was any other guy id say yeah but i thought he was a complete sweetheart...but he is male...but i dnt want to b another notch on his belt....

o and ive been at toys for one yr...got a card...no money and no raise...WTF...

7:38 pm - Thursday, Sept. 04, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife