Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Toys Fucked

Work is a lil nuts....and I'm sick...On friday....I had to work cuz Snickers called in for friday and Saturday....when I get to work I find out Peanutbutter called in an hour before her shift started to say she quits....and Twizzlers did his 3rd no call no show....
yeah...
so now Grn M&M has to find like 7 new people....I told her she really needs to find a new service person cuz I HATE service and since Peanutbutter quit I now have service this WHOLE fuckin week....
not happy...
There are people who are all excited that Peanutbutters gone...but I....well I kinda miss how shit was....I actually miss Twizzlers(who has not called me since he left, some friend) and Snickers....even Peanutbutter on the occasion....The whole jokin around and talkin to them...
So...
My mom wants to move in Oct....I'll be movin in with Grn M&M....I just cant tell anyone....I also need to buy me a phone so I have my own....and I need a car so I'm not totally depended on them....and I feel this crushin need to find another job cuz I feel like the clock is runnin out towards me at Toys...shit...

11:27 am - Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Emotional Support n a nonconvental way

Anywayz.....
I finally saw JUNO yes'day....loved it...watched it with Grn. M&M.....her and her b/f are takin it slow/break....yeah I so didnt see it comin....She was upset and I was like damn...I may be female but I so do not know how to do the whole comforting talk thing...I'm more of the whole I'll rub your back and we can binge on ice cream....

11:28 am - Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife