Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Peanutbutter N Twizzler

life has been...well life I guess...I've been wrkin more...instead of a day I now have 2 or 3(if im lucky)....still not the same as when I started wrkin(4 to 5 days)...w/e...I need a second job....

My friend peanutbutter(i probably sound like im 300 pounds for naming all my friends food im not)well me and her are on the rocks....i was supposed to move in with her but....we now have some issues...

Peanutbutter(female) liked my other friend twizzler(male, also my friend and we all wrk together)....I thought those two would make a cute couple...he liked her and she liked him....but she also hung out a lot with her ex....which is find cuz Im friendly with my ex's....but then she started to tell me how shes fuckin her ex and how shes excited that he sleeps next to her naked...

umm...yeah...

all the while leading on twizzler...whos a great guy by the way and her ex is an asshole....
but bein that females are supposed to stick together and how I did not want to get in the middle of this shit...even though I tlked to Twizzler all the time I didnt tell him....

But shit started to crumble....he wanted to date her...she wanted to stay single and flirt....she wanted to see him whenever and he wanted to actually spend time with just her...she thought he was immature and he couldnt understand....but in his defense...hes not immature....

So I end up stuck in the middle as they break shit off...I tlk to him then her and everyother female at wrk wont tlk to me because we're 'supposed to stick together'....but i wont do that unless he wronged her and he didnt...she wronged him....

Isnt wrk great?

So now I dnt think I'mma move in with Peanutbutter....but I wanna get the fuck outta my house...I'd move in with Skittles but she doesnt have her shit totally together(and in all fairness neither do i)....

So whats a girl to do?
My mom says I need to wait for Skittles cuz then all our ducks would be in a row....and that I shouldnt pick sides over Peanutbutter or Twizzlers....

Sound advice....

This shit gets confusing and shady which is why I dnt have a lot of female friends....males never do shit like this...maybe a pissin contest but not this immature....

And is different from me cuz this is the first time I've been in the middle of this type of shit but bein friends with BOTH the male and female...usually im friends with the female and know the male....but I've know Peanutbutter and Twizzler since they first started wrkin and before they started to hook up...so its really weird to b stuck btween two friends...

FUCK...

I think im done ventin bout this for now....

On the plus side I think I like this guy....we'll see what happens....

11:11 am - Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Different Page W/Skittles...

Okay...I'm feelin a bit better...I guess....
So I went to my friends house...the one I've been tlkin bout....lets call her Skittles...
Me and Skittles have some issues...Shit is just not the same...I was glad when I was over there that she was more active with her baby....more active...not quite where I wished she'd be...
I think she feels we're the same...and before I hung with her I figued they might be...I dnt hold grudges...but we're not on the same page anymore...hell I sometimes wonder if we're even in the same book...
I had nothin to say to her...we no longer have to same experinces...
Its kinda sad...
Do you ever feel lonely even though you're surrounded by people?

11:29 am - Thursday, Mar. 27, 2008

***********************************************************************************

UGH...the hermet strikes again...

I'm feeling a lil frustrated....Things arent goin my way...
I'm confused dont know what the fuck I'm actually doin...
And I keep blowin off my friends because....
I dnt really know but...
I wanna hang out but lately I've been doin this whole homebody stage thing and I dnt really wanna do much...
Instead of goin out/I wanna stay in my house
Instead of partyin/I wanna go to the movies
Instead of hangin out with 20 ppl and half I do not know/I wanna hang with a few just to chill
But they're not really gettin that....
So I wonder once again...
Is there something wrong with me?
Pathetic entry....

10:47 am - Thursday, Mar. 27, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife