Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

7 am is a VERY ungodly hour...

I have been up at that time for the past few days...Tues cuz i had to wrk...i actually wrked truck...which wasnt all that bad...i had irish there and it was her first time doin truck also...which was great...we partnered up and got lost together...haha...

It was also funny to see at 10am the WHOLE store go out for a smoke break...I think its a truck bondin thing...like u bust ur ass...so who gives a fuck if u smoke...bsides we had like 3 nonsmokers nside runnin the place...we werent busy...

When we were outside I kept callin Irish my new bff...Grn m&m didnt look to happy...*rolls eyes*...not that Irish is my for real bff...but even if she was...what would that matter to grn m&m...not like shes my bff either...Skittles is...

That sounded harsh...

But me and skittles have fought each other...argued w/each other...not tlked to each other...laughed w/ and at each other...and been there for each other....

She diserves that bff title...but me and irish hung out a bit after wrk...shes cool ppl...

I also went shoppin for a bit w/skittles on mon...not really shoppin though...kinda browsed...we're both too broke...but i did buy this really cute hello kitty necklace that I found at hot topic...

Tues nite i went bowlin...it was interestin to say the least...i guess...i usually bail when everyone wants to go bowlin cuz i dnt bowl...but i decided to go...anyway...sourpatch and gummy worm soooo werent tlkin...made the nite very akward...she seriously needs to figure out what the fuck she wants and quit fuckin w/his head...we also had lemonhead(nother cowrker,female) and her bf...they tried to make it fun...

to say the least i so coulda stayed home...

hmmm that was also bitchy...ugh i just dnt kno anymore...

oh also on mon i got my ipod...so fuckin happy...its so cute...i wanted grn but they didnt have it so i got the shiny brite blue...

10:54 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Eatin Gnomes W/Trolls N Error

Im havin issues sleepin for the last few days i guess...so now my brain is seriously shut down...and i sound a lil random...

Have u ever have a convo bout trolls under the bridge

Or

Eatin gnomes? lol...

Or how bout u watched EuroTrip so many damn times u can quote it wrd for wrd...and nfact start usin 'error' as a replacement for w/e u wanted it too...

Prolly not...but that was me and my friends years ago...and i thought ive matured...

but not enough cuz i still find this shit funny when we go back down memory lane...

life was sorta simple...u just couldnt wait to grow the hell up...now ur here and u wish like hell u could go back...

12:44 am - Monday, Mar. 02, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Ppl

I so kicked ass at wrk today...lol...

Well thats just my opinion...i had fun and laughed and shit...wrk hasnt been that easy goin n FOREVER...and it all started cuz i left my wrk shirt at home...lol...

Yes'day I went to cheap charlies w/my ppl...it was weird...half the time i didnt wanna b there and the other half i had fun...shoulda went bowlin though...

but as i figured hangin w/a bunch of females(except sourpatch)shit got catty...and i cnt hate on everyone cuz my personality changed a bit too...and then i realized it and stopped...but its so easy to b sucked n2 that shit...

Peaches and peanutbutter pissed me off...which is why i blew them off today...they were posed to come...but they didnt so i txted peaches to see why she bailed...

she had a stomach ache...she was drinkin and she had ppl over...ncludin peanutbutter...i was like how come i didnt get an nvite...

and it started an argument...well on my end...they were trashed...they kept tellin me they were the cooler friends and so sweet and i need to go party w/them...

wtf...

if u were friends at all and u wanted me there that badly then u shoulda fuckin nvited me...

so since i wasnt gonna bail and go hang w/them...i just stopped txtin them...

ugh...ppl r so fucked up and slightly pissin me off...

and it makes me wonder again...are my standards to high? Do i make it so that my friends purposely dnt meet em so i have a reason to be pissed at them?

but i have this argument alot...and i believe im not askin for a whole lot...seriously...

my thing is:

*if u have a problem w/me let me kno(b4 i confront u cuz u fuckin bitched to everybody and wrd got back to me)

*dnt tlk shit bout me or any of my friends(makes u look pathetic)

*and if u need me for anythin let me kno...thats what friends r for...thru thick n thin...and i expect the same frm u...

*oh and a wicked sense of humor(but u prolly already kno that cuz we bcame friends)

now does that shit sound like a whole lot?

Then why is it so fuckin hard?

10:42 pm - Saturday, Feb. 28, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Attention whores

my friends r such attention whores...

this one girl at my wrk is startin so much drama...

i think shes bitter and pissy...

but she needs to get over it...

or theres gonna b sum shit btween her, me and the rest of the store...

12:32 am - Friday, Feb. 27, 2009

***********************************************************************************

conscious fucked

Hey...well I was tlkin to grn m&m earlier...we were tlkin bout ppl and wrk and shit...

and i realized...

im the one who picks apart and find the flaws in everyone else...and ill basically think theyre stupid and gossipy and...well i guess annoyin and bad...

but...

me tlkin and pickin them apart...arent i the same as them? I hate gossipy and catty chicks...but...by me tlkin bout them w/other ppl arent i doin the same thing that im so readly bashin them bout?

grn m&m says no...that im not tlkin shit bout them...im just expressin my feelings bout them...

which is what ive been sayin...i think i dnt tlk shit...i think of it more as speakin the truth...ive always broadcasted myself as the friend who isnt afraid to tell u like it is...if u look busted imma let u kno...ur hairs fucked up...im not gonna let u go out n public like that...

so am i not like them or is it just lies i feed my conscious so i dnt feel bad?

*signs* ugh idk...honestly i think im a good person...and generally my rule is if i say anything bout u to anyone else...u already kno bout it...i dnt hide behind lies...ill man up and say i said that and this is how i really feel bout u...

i hate fake ppl who kiss ur ass or acts like ur friends but dnt really like u...my wrk is full of ppl like that...seriously if u dnt like me...let me kno...i wnt get offended...shiiiit i cnt make everyone happy...

anyway how this all came bout was the fact that im gettin kinda sick of gummy worms love triangle...she did this shit to herself...seriously...and i thought she was a really cool girl and all innocent and shit...which is why we bcame friends...

but now shes been playin mind games w/sourpatch...leadin him on and shit...then freezin him out...then she tells me shes so annoyed with him and he wnt leave her alone and shit...then shes tellin me she only wants him n her life when she needs him...and how she doesnt wanna fuck w/his head anymore...

so im like damn...what happened to bein friends thru thick and thin...and it got me thinkin...does she only tlk to me when she feels that she can actually b bothered w/me n her life? Wtf...

10:22 pm - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife