Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Chillin W/My Foodie Friends

Hey...today is paycheck day!!!! lol...I finally get to get my glasses tomorrow though....
Anyway I had a pretty social week last week....Normally the homebody...
I hung with Twizzlers on Wed...and I didnt get in trouble...my mom said 4am wasnt 'ladylike'....my G'ma says no greatgrandkids...my brother called me a slut and my neighbor heard and she said Twizzler my 'b/f'(hes not) just isnt good enough for me...
Yeah my familys fucked up...but it couldve been worse...
On Thurs. hung with Peanutbutter....which my mom said was skanky cuz I hung with Twizzler the night before...
I was with her for maybe 2 hours...got bored....
On Fri. hung with Grn M&M....met her roommate whom I think is nutty...
On Sat. hung with Grn M&M and I saw the new batman movie...dope as hell....really good...And its really sad Heath died but him bein the joker was really good...like unless you knew that Heath was the Joker you couldnt tell...
Then on Sun. I spent the night at Grn M&M....tried on this skanky skirt of hers that I want to borrow... we may go to canada on Sat. which is a first for me cuz I dnt do bars/clubs....we'll see...
Work has been goin alright....you know how it can be...totally up and down...

10:11 am - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Skittles Grad Party & Twizzler...

Anyway! Last saturday was Skittles Grad party! I got fucked up! lol....srry bout the exclaimation marks...wasnt that that serious...I stayed up til 5 am got up round 1:30 pm.... Called Twizzlers on Sat. but he never picked up...I figured he blew me off...but I tlked to him yes'day and turns out the call I guess never went through...oh well....the only downside is that Skittles dad made a pass at me....yeah...
Then on sunday I worked from 7pm til 6am....I had fun though...I worked with two people I actually like to wrk with...and we trashed apparel....but the reset looks really nice...
Yes'day I worked like all day....then I missed my fuckin bus....I was arguin I guess kinda loudly with Twizzlers...we were kinda jokin around....He called me his enemy...then he gives me a ride home only we stopped at his house first....just hung....kinda cuddled and touched each other...IDK...It wasnt a big deal to me cuz I'm comfortable with him and he's still firmly in my 'friend' box...lol
I didnt get home til like 4am...my mother busted me and shes pissed....havent tlked to her since I got up so we'll see what happens....

11:03 am - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Firewrks...Movies...& My Bday...

Hey..me again....
Wrk is well wrk.... I wrk five days this week...my numbers have been good for the last two weeks...tryin to keep it up...
Went and saw fireworks with my friends Green M&M(female,coworker),her b/f Peanut M&M, and our friend Starburst(male,coworker)....It was fun...

Saw the movie 'Wanted' with Twizzlers....and a few days before that saw 'Wall*E' with Skittles....Next is 'Hancock' even though I keep hearin its really not that good....
I actually wrked on my bday....only four hrs...Twizzler and Starburst sang me happy bday....Twizzler annouced over the P.A. that it was my bday...Then an hr or so later...my one manager annouces its my bday and then I had customers sing to me! yeah...

11:34 am - Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Fuckin Toys & Foodie Friends...

ummm okay....
I got evalutated at wrk...not good....I'm a hard worker, always on time, covers everyones shift if needed...
but...
my numbers suck...
You'd think with the skill of the above they'd leave me alone...
nope...
Anyway my bday is sat. I'm turning 19.... not sure what I'mma do...
Peanutbutter wants me to go to her place cuz her and her other friend are throwin a bday bash celebrating their bdays on my actual bday....
so I feel like an after thought...kinda like well since its your bday that we're throwin the party on you can come...sorta thing
Then Twizzler offered to hang out/throw a party/whatever he said on my bday...and he'll pick me up/drop me off....he'll basically be my bitch for the day...lol
but I blew him off too...not that I wouldnt mind hangin out with him but...IDK
Then my best friend Skittles....she has to wrk on my bday...her only days off are today and tomorrow...which I have to wrk both....
and me and my family are on edge...so I doubt we'll be doin anythin on my bday....
At wrk on mon....I clocked out at 4:50, but stayed until 7:45...in my street clothes just hangin out...I was fighting with my family and I didnt wanna go home...so I was the loser who stayed at wrk...yay me... Twizzler offered to take me to his house so we could chill and I wouldnt have to go home...I turned him down...
I was tlkin to Snickers(female, also someone I wrk with) about this as I was helpin her out(in my street clothes)...she thinks somethin may be goin with me and Twizzler...I hope not...hes just a really good friend...

p.s. that guy I mentioned that I may like....I dnt...it went all weird....

12:07 pm - Thursday, Jun. 26, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife