Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

I FUCKING Hate Death...

uhhh...
Its been awhile....
Whats happened since I last wrote?
*My friend died....first time death for me....first funeral....
*Two weeks later my Uncle dies...
Whats fucked up is they both died of cancer and looked fucked up....Its been nuts
*I am lookin for another job
*bout ready to lose my job

My life is on the rocks....
I need help to fix it...

11:23 am - Thursday, Jun. 19, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife