Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

S.e.X.(poem)

Her back pinned against the wall
The tears that did fall
How rough was his hands
Snapping against her skin
Like painful snappin of rubberbands
This intrusion began
With the longing of touch
The supposed love she felt
Lacked the thing called trust
The waves of pain he dealt
When he said he loved her
The hole in her chest started to close
The world became a blur
This is what she had wanted to most
But sex was supposed to be this intimate thing
Now she shuddered among her whole being
Oh how he abused the thing he had
How did life ever get this bad

12:05 pm - Tuesday, May. 20, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Violation(poem)

Starting wrds to a poem of mine....its not finished cuz I'm stuck so maybe typing it into here I could finish it:
This violation fulfills me
Warms me through out
I'm holding on
Afraid to burn out
This violation hurts me
But I've done myself worse

IDK...in my mind it sounds like itd be a good(and slightly twisted poem)

12:04 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2008

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife