Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Can A Sista Get A Chuckle?

Im tired of being in a funk...I just wanna laugh...a really good laugh...just to prove Im not broken...

3:25 pm - Friday, Dec. 10, 2010

***********************************************************************************

All Alone Within My Screamin Mind


How come no listens to me? They listen but no one hears me...how many different ways do I have to say im losin my fuckin shit n that I need help?! Im sinking fast...

1:15 am - Friday, Dec. 10, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife