Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Inner Child

Anyway....I'm counting down the clock...I leave in less then 10 minutes cuz I have to go home and get ready for a job interview....Its at a toy store....the place to let out your 'inner child'...so I hope to get the job...It sounds like fun...so we shall see....

10:21 a.m. - 2007-08-16

***********************************************************************************

a FrEsH start

K...I'm starting fresh...and new...so I figured what better way to do that then to start a whole new diary? Maybe then I'll figure out my crazy ranting...lol

9:35 a.m. - 2007-08-16

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife