Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Family Enemies


So my mom thinks I should apologize to my gma for the fight and what happened. Yes I can see where me and my gma getting into a physical altercation is wrong. However the whole you need to always respect your elders is bullshit.

I dont think anyone who made up that rule made it for those elders who are bat shit crazy. And what no one gets is at this moment I view my gma as the enemy .

  • I have tried to keep the peace with her numerous times. In fact she has been trying to fight with me and I kept turning the other cheek. Well...til I snapped and shit got real.
  • I am 10 thousand dollars in student loan debt. The only time I was pulling out money was when I lived with her. To help out the household.
  • When my brother went crazy and put his hands on me and broke my computer. I got ZERO sympathy. Instead the bitch brought home beers for her and him. That way they could get drunk and talk about how crazy I am.
  • My gma keeps a dirty house. I was the ONLY one who would scrub it. I dont like dirty homes. I mean who the fuck does?!
  • Did I mention shes ALWAYS drunk?
  • And lets not forget the abuse I had to put up with when I was younger.

So in my mind I did what I could. But shes a miserable old bitch. And she took her shit out on me. So I can't apologize any time soon. Fuck what anyone says.

The only thing I do regret is that I now gave her a platform to cash in on a sympathy card so she can talk shit about me. She is once again telling shit sideways and acting like I went crazy all on my own. What the fuck ever.

1:26 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife