Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

My Fuckin No Good Shit


Well the kids were only sposed to be here for like 3 wks top...yeah right...we're on our 5th/6th wk...by the time their mother comes up and gets them we'd have had em for 7 wks...fun fun... :(

My thing is WTF is their mother doin up there?!?! It should NOT take this damn long to come and get ur damn kids...I think shes milkin this shit...finally have no kids...this is the life she wanted...like someone forced her to have all of us...

And she did some foul shit to 17(18) and he was all like she does this shit to try and be and look like a good mother when we all kno thats a damn lie...

And she tried to be all nicey nice to me...and all like Ill give u the car...ahhh yes the car that u TOOK back frm me...and pretty much killed...but NOW I can have it...bitch its on its last leg...I DNT want ur damn car...

Fin Aid at my school is bein a dick...surprise surprise!! Not! We went thru this shit last yr...and I havent got any grant for my job...that totally fucks up my plans...

With no money my one credit card will be after my ass once I stop payin em...cause they tried to take me to court before the payment plan thingy...

With no money I cnt get a car...how the fuck can I get back n forth to school...I cnt keep dependin on my gparents for that...and I live out in BFE...no bus...

My phone bill went up to $1500...how the FUCK am
I sposed to pay that...

And I need the money to fix everythin else thats goin on in my life...

And my bitch ass mother like I feel so guilty and lemme help u...how the fuck can u help me? Bsides I would NEVER go to u for help...u fuckin put me in half this mess...shiiiiiiiiiiiit...

1:44 pm - Saturday, Aug. 14, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife